Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very caring staff and doctor
Lynne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient & friendly
Jaymie V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd-Hartman was kind and offered wonderful trauma informed care. I appreciated the extra time spent with me during the examination utilizing technical terminology and offering explanations of what was seen in the present instead of remaining silent which often leaves room for rumination & ambiguity. Though the beginning of the examination started very quickly, the attunement by her and her nurse was well established. They were aware of my silent but anxious presentation and tended to it appropriately. I appreciated the time spent explaining what was detected and next steps. They were very thorough, gentle, and empowering. Even when tense they were able to perform the examination precisely and gently without giving direction for me to do anything different. They allowed my body to respond as it needed to in that moment and worked with it well which ultimately reduced tension and muscle armoring. I was met with care and understanding. I deeply appreciated the reminder that she was open to any needs, wants, or questions during our time together in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Shedd-Hartman. If I could add anything at all to the practice, I would add a space in the portal for potential assault survivors to list any specific words to avoid or any special requests that may be considered. Though I had written some out just in case and often assist my clients in doing so as well, I did not need them here. Dr. Shedd-Hartman and her kind nurse were personable and normalized distress someone may feel during an examination. I am beyond grateful for my first positive experience with a doctor and staff! It is always important to remember that though we may have hundreds of patients, our patients have 1 and that 1 is themselves. This was highly practiced today and my gratitude is overwhelming. Thank you all for your time and care.
Amy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Support staff is nice. Pleasant office
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Shedd and her assistant were both great in making me feel comfortable and answering all questions that I had.
Charlene K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very informative, personable and professional. Another words, a good doctor!
Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Took the time with me to explain everything
Lois H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I have never been so well treated in any doctors office as this one. Everyone is welcoming and I rate it as a top notch. Best ever!!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She has done great with twice in 9 months for post menopausal bleeding. I am pleased to have her as my doctor.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Will definitely recommend this practice.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I always feel comfortable going to Swor womens care. Everyone is very kind and helpful. I would recommend them to others.
Karen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Appointment on time All was good
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Swor and staff are Absolutely one of the Most Professional Medical Clinics I’ve ever been to. I waited a couple of months for an appointment but it was well worth the wait!!!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
First time meeting Dr. Kash and I was very pleased with her examination. She is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Lichon was very nice, very professional
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent as always
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
My recent surgery by Dr. Swor was communicated clearly and excellently completed as well. I am grateful for such a fine physician and his capable staff. You are a blessing to the community.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Swor and his Staff are top notch.
Margaret H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
It was fine
Fabiola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr she’s is amazing