How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Courteous and very Professional and took Time to listen and answer any questions I had.B.Arangio
Dayna B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Doc KASH and Emily are always helpful and polite. They listen to my concerns and are a pleasure to see.
Connie D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly reception everytime I visit. Am very satisfied with my doctor and her team.
Barbara I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Swor is very caring and you never feel rushed. His support staff was wonderful also.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent dr. Took his time listened.
Muguette T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Pleased with my care.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Website needs improvement. I had difficult accessing paperwork needed for annual exam.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Samantha is very good and kind: she takes her time to listen to her patients. She makes me feel @ ease.☮️
Karen L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Swor and Kim made me feel at ease during the removal of polyps. I am confident in the care I always receive.
Zora P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Swor is truly a one-of-a-kind, caring physician. Dr. Swor was the only doctor in the area who was skilled to handle my endometrial excision surgery. I highly recommend him and his team!
Carin M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I love this doctor she always make you feel important and she takes the time to listen. She's is the best!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/05/19
ARNP McCormick was very personable and pleasant to talk with. Took time to answer all my questions and explain what was going on.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. SHEDD always makes me feel comfortable. She always lets you know how much she cares. Her staff is amazing as well. Thank you!!!
Jane K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent.
Janyce B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent.Dr Swar explained my forthcoming surgery.
Adrienne C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly Helpful Concerning attitude professional
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Aside from Dr Swor’s being a top notch doctor, he is very personable and easy to talk to.
Cristina D.
Submitted 09/27/19
She is a professional doctor , explained everything , I like her
Mary K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Highly recommend Dr. Shedd. Excellent care and bedside manner.
Maryann M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Having moved to Sarasota recently, I’ve been researching to find new medical providers. Today I had my first appointment with Dr Kash at SWOR. I found her to be very professional yet also very warm and compassionate. The search is over because I know I found the right doctor for me.