Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

321 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 08/13/19
As always: welcoming, caring , extremely proficient Doctor and professional staff. Dr Swor even allowed me to squeeze into a last minute cancellation when I showed up a week early apparently! They are simply The Best !
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and supportive staff.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a very pleasant experience..friendly, professional staff; and as always, Dr. Swor was awesome!
Susan D.
Submitted 08/12/19
I am always frustrated by the lack of a real person when I call. That said, the staff are all super professional, compassionate and caring. Dr Swor is unparalleled. Has been for a long, long time. Dr Campbell delivered my grandson; she is also superb.
Pam B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent as always.
Margaret T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Swor conducted a thorough evaluation of my issues, initiated a revised treatment plan, and scheduled a follow up appointment. Was thoughtful and reassuring in his comments.
Shauna V.
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. KASH took time with me to explain the next steps and put me at ease. I’m never made to feel rushed. All the new faces in the office seemed very nice.
Ryna G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Swor is very compassionate & caring. I will to recommend him to anyone in need.
Michele G.
Submitted 08/10/19
As usual Dr. Swor Was wonderful. No one likes to go to the gynecologist but he makes it as painless as possible and always has a smile on his face. I would recommend him to anyone
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I always know I will get the best healthcare with Dr. Swor. Having been under his care for 30 years, He continues to impress with his dedication and commitment to his patients.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Swor is very forthcoming and explains in detail. Gives you options so that you can make an informed decision.
Tatiana K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very well
Alexandra F.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had the best time today talking to Dr. Kash! She exemplifies everything a great physician should strive to be.
Lydia O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Swor and staff so pleasant and professional, taking the time to explain everything.
Melissa O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kash was very sweet and informative. I quickly felt at ease and she was very knowledgable! Can't wait to continue.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Best. Practice. Ever.
Alyssa A.
Submitted 08/06/19
She’s the best! It’s wonderful how comfortable and personal she makes you feel. The whole staff not even just dr kash. They are a lovely group of people, caring and knowledgeable! :)
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/05/19
The office staff, nurse and Dr Kash are very compassionate, professional and listen and address your concerns.
Anita B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Swor has been my Gyn for over 10 years. He listens, he’s patient, he’s very gentle and always has a very calm demeanor but most of all he genuinely cares and is a wonderful doctor.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I came in with a very painful urinary infection. I was taken immediately! I was pleasantly surprised at an unexpected follow up phone call.