Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
Submitted 04/12/22
I was able to leave a specimen and get results for a script in less than 30 min
Maria G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Kash is fantastic. Made me feel at ease for my upcoming surgery. A lab plenty of time for questions. Her office staff wonderful as well
Polly M.
Submitted 04/09/22
It was easy, friendly, most pleasant
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I appreciated Dr Swors friendly demeanor and reassurances, I don’t feel looked down upon at all. She makes me feel like she is just one of the gals and we’re all experience many of the same things. Dr. Swor is very calming and took time to explain things, he didn’t give me the feeling like he needed to rush out to another patient. I appreciated that very much.
Erin L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. KASH is so personable and kind. She really cares about all her patients.
Mary Lou J.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had my appointment this afternoon. I was so impressed with everyone and especially Dr. Kash That I recommended her to three friends who I was having dinner with tonight. I love that she is vegan, plant-base.
Jolanta C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Shedd is awesome, my first appointment went super smooth. She made me feel super comfortable,
Joan M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Swor is very thorough and listens to all questions and concerns. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Stacey M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I love this women’s center!! Dr Kash is the best and always takes time to talk and you never feel rushed.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Explained results very clearly. Explained follow up clearly. Took time to solve complications and issues.
Leslie C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent. Very thorough. Feel very comfortable with Dr. Swor and all personnel in the office.
Maureen S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. KASH is very engaged on my care and made it easy to talk to her. I left my appointment feeling at ease that my issues were manageable. Her care is amazing.
Nedra S.
Submitted 03/30/22
All the staff were so friendly! Dr. Swor’s nurse was very caring and made me feel at ease as she noticed I was very nervous. Dr. SWOR was very kind and explained everything I could expect during my visit and what might be needed.
Jewel H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Attention to detail. Very gentle.
Jodi S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Amazing. Everyone’s so nice!
Debra R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd-Hartman, DO and staff have always made me feel welcomed and respected. Dr. Kash listens to concerns and answers any questions I have without feeling rushed or not important which is a blessing.
Georgina P.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent Doctor & Staff
Clara S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Was taken on time Friendly staff Dr. Swor is the best ob-gyn in Sarasota
Kaila H.
Submitted 03/23/22
This practice is amazing! Everyone I have interacted with here has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Kash is the best! She takes time to listen to your concerns, answer all of your questions, and explains things very well. I would highly recommend her and this practice!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Kash explained everything in great detail and took her time with me which was greatly appreciated. No treatment was “pushed” on me and I felt very well taken care of