Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

480 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 06/22/21
She was very easy to talk to and compassionate.
Christine S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Swor was thorough in his exam and explaining the details to me.
Kristine P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel that so am important to them
Taylor A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always great care!
Katy Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
Angelique L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr swor is great - really listens to you!
Sheila N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor Swor is wonderful! He’s very kind, listens to you and informs you what he’s doing and the plan forward for your problem! I feel that Doctor Swor is extremely knowledgeable about women’s issue and proceeds to help whatever situation you have!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Lichon was just what you hope for with a doctor- attentive, kind and gentle. Can’t ask for anything else!
Nicole J.
Submitted 05/20/21
I am SO thankful for all of the staff at Swor Women's Care! I typically see Dr. KASH, who I absolutely love, but I am just as comfortable seeing Dr. Lichon as she is incredible as well! All of the nurses are so kind and intentional, and the reception staff greet you with a smile. Thank you all so much for all you do :)
Belle P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Mike Swor is a kind caring doctor who has taken care of me for many years.
Kristen H.
Submitted 04/29/21
The office staff is very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Dr. Swor answered all of my questions and helped me feel at ease!
Judith O.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Michael Swor is by far the kindest, caring most knowledgeable Dr. I have the pleasure of going to. His office staff is wonderful to deal with and always accommodating. I’ve been a patient over 10 years and had surgeries and have been treated with care and compassion by both he and his wonderful staff.
Donna S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Swor was amazing. I am a new patient and it’s rare that you find a Dr with such a busy practice who makes you feel welcome, at ease, and relevant!
Katrina B.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very informative and helpful
Loren P.
Submitted 04/27/21
I love this practice! The entire staff, from the front desk to the nursing staff, and Dr. Swor are all exceptional. Every person is caring and wonderfully capable. One of the best run medical practices I've ever seen.
Laura E.
Submitted 04/21/21
My daughter has been seeing Dr Swor for several years and has received fantastic care from both him and his staff. We drive close to an hour and a half and they always go above and beyond to conveniently schedule appointments. She has an extensive medical history and he has worked with her every step of the way. Today, I needed to see Dr Swor as a new patient and again they were amazing in getting me in quickly and he explained everything so you understand exactly what’s going on. Fantastic bedside manner and can’t recommend this practice enough!
Bonnie S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was so happy how Dr Swor took time to explain my condition and answer questions without feeling rushed.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Swor is great. Appreciate the practice.
Angela V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr. Swor and his office.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very kind and very through and non judgmental.