Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

284 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettelou C.
Submitted 11/14/19
UTI problem, Dr. Kash Is excellent.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thoughtful and informative.
Valerie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very knowledgeable, articulate and kind
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. KASH was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She and the rest of the staff were helpful, considerate, and made me feel at ease. I’m so glad I made the choice to sign up with this group and with Dr. KASH!
Eirini P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Swor! He has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust him and know that he cares.
Rennie C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Efficient, friendly and professional!
Joanne L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Purrrr-fect
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Shedd always takes the time to answer my questions without rushing.
Karen L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good very professional and very personal
Janeth V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Swor is a great doctor, he takes his time with you, listens to you, he knows what’s best for you, it’s just so very important to have a doctor whom is knowledgeable, professional, and caring as well. I wish I new Dr. Swor earlier! I have seeing others before but not to my standards at all! I will recommend Dr. Swor for sure!!
Annie A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am so grateful that I landed in the care of Dr. Swor! A great surgeon, and a caring Dr. who gives you all the information that you need to heal. Never felt rushed. Great!
Eve D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everything was great, I have been a patient for 4-5 years now
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/28/19
My first visit was great. Very thorough & all questions answered. Glad I made the change.
Pam B.
Submitted 10/28/19
As always, Dr. Swor was caring and knowledgable. His suggested remedies for my problem make me feel secure that I’ll feel better once I start treatment. Mental peace of mind is just as important to me as medical treatment. Dr. Swor knows that and delivers both.
Caroline F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Kash is very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend her.
Susan K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly and helpful
Stefanie N.
Submitted 10/24/19
The office is very inviting and Dr. Swor was great!
Gloria M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Swor is always pleasant, willing to answer any questions I have. I appreciate his expert proffesional opinion. I highly recommend him.
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/21/19
Pleasant staff, minimal wait before called back and minimal wait between seeing the nurse to seeing the doc, very important to me.
Courtney P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Facility is lovely and feels more along the lines of a spa. Staff is pleasant and Dr Kash is a sweetheart. So glad she was recommended to me.