How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

396 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Swor is one of the best physicians that I have ever had. I only wish I could clone him. He is thorough, understanding, gentle and explains everything in easy to understand language. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
Antonella V.
Submitted 10/16/20
I am happy I have found, after a very long time, a great doctor as Dr Kash.
Denise C.
Submitted 10/15/20
My experience was wonderful! It was timely, the staff friendly and the doctor very professional!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Kash is an awesome dr. Gentle, upbeat, very knowledgeable.
Zora P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Swor is such a kind and skilled physician. He truly cares about his patients' well-being; taking the time to conduct a thorough exam and to ask relevant questions (as opposed to staring at a computer screen). Truly a rarity these days! Dr. Swor was the only physician who listened to my concerns regarding endometriosis and successfully performed my laparoscopic surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Swor and whole-heartedly trust his expertise. He is seriously one of the best doctors I've ever met.
Robin M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr.Swor is an excellent doctor. He takes his time explaining, is pleasant and knowledgeable. The Staff is always friendly and courteous.
Renee Y.
Submitted 10/05/20
I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked into the office! I felt like Dr Swor was patient and very knowledgeable about health care issues. I also am a fan of the patient portal.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Dr Swor and his team.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Swor has always been so good to me, I am so blessed to have found him four years ago.
Megan S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Not only is Dr. KASH knowledgeable, friendly, compassionate, and surgically talented (hysterectomy with a scar that is hard to find), she is funny and enjoyable to talk to. She is the whole package.
Mindy B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Love her & staff.. SO much!!!
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Kash has a lovely, warm bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I visit, and she provides top-notch care.
Caroline C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Kash is amazing
Marguerite G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Good personality, knowledge and very efficient.
Susan D.
Submitted 08/26/20
I have totally lost track of how long I have been seeing this amazing doctor. He has walked through some real dark times with me. He has been there for me. So thankful.
Bruna T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent experience with Dr. KASH. The staff is also very welcoming and professional, I highly recommend!
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. KASH and the entire staff is ALWAYS amazing!
Blanca M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. KASH is very knowledgeable and a great listener. She took her time to address all my concerns and made the whole experience comfortable.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Met Gretchen for the first time . Was not sure what was going on and I was anxious .first of all they got me in right away which I appreciated. She made me feel at ease and explained everything to me and how to treat. Most of all she has a sense of humor which I appreciate . Also appreciated she called me with results of my test. Then when she called asked me how it was going ! Made suggestions . Really appreciated her. Very good and most of all very knowledgeable and nice way when she exams you!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/27/20
It is stressful to find a new gynecologist. My unease was immediately put to rest when I met Dr. Swor. What a thorough and compassionate doctor!