Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

462 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela V.
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr. Swor and his office.
Rosanne S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very kind and very through and non judgmental.
Dalal M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had a great visit. Excellent doctor!
Celestina T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Her and her staff were great. Very welcoming.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/03/21
On time, efficient, friendly and courteous best describe the ancillary staff. Dr. KASH is gentle, well-spoken and compassionate. My experiences at this office are truly pleasant and reassuring. Thanks so much!
Kelsey L.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was able to obtain an appointment right away when needed--no "see you in a month". In my opinion there is only one place to go for gyn in this area, and that is Swor Women's Care.
Julia R.
Submitted 03/28/21
The best doctor ever!!
Yujian G.
Submitted 03/25/21
First time vist very nice l will come back.
Linda K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Shedd is awesome. I immediately felt comfortable with her. I really felt she cared. So glad she’ll be my doctor moving forward.
Alyssa O.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr KASH is always so pleasant and personable. She takes the time to answer questions.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very good!
Morgan H.
Submitted 03/23/21
fast and professional
Diane B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have gone to Dr.Swor for 20 years. He stays abreast of new procedures. He is very patient. Very professional. He has gotten me through difficult times.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Lichon is nice, but fast with her appointments. Swor is way too busy and looks like they are running in all different directions.
Amy H.
Submitted 03/10/21
An exceptional experience. I would highly recommend Dr Swor.
Christie R.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. KASH was knowledgeable, warm and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her!
Tomi A.
Submitted 02/25/21
Pleasant and informative
Antonia G.
Submitted 02/24/21
I love SWOR! All the employees and doctors are super kind and helpful.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always very professional and thorough.
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Lichen is always very informative. She listens well, and is empathetic. I would recommend her to my family and friends!