Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

370 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent staff
Rebekah W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. KASH is the absolute best. She cares about each patient as an individual. She makes sure you are educated before making any health decisions. She is kind and supportive. I never want to see a different doctor.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 07/06/20
If I could give her a million stars I would because that what Dr. Lichon is! I can’t say enough about how amazing my experience with Dr. Lichon and her team were with my pregnancy and postpartum care. I’m a first time mom and new to the area and had a hard time deciding on a Doctor. Swor Women’s Care had excellent reviews and as luck would have it, Dr. Lichon had just moved to the area as well. I was so lucky to have found her! She was patient, caring, kind and took the time to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She answered all my crazy questions, was gracious with my bout of PPD, and anytime I send her one of my 38592 questions on the patient portal, she and/or her team are quick to respond. I also had some issues with my Short Term Disability (on my benefits end) and they went above and beyond to make sure they did their part and then some to get it all handled in a timely manner. She also performed my son’s circumcision and his pediatrician has said on multiple occasions how well it was done and has healed which only took a few days. Needless to say, I have hit the jackpot with my Sarasota OB/GYN, Swor Care is lucky to have her and I can not recommend her enough!
Eileen M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent care and respect. Professionals at their best.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 06/30/20
So caring, great educator, amazing bedside manner.
Bethany S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. sore is phenomenal and so is his nursing team they’re very thorough, professional and caring
Donna D.
Submitted 06/25/20
From Dr. Sugar, to the receptionists, to the nurses, to the techs...5 Stars!!!
Jeanie B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Swor is an excellent surgeon; I had two procedures performed by him. He takes the time to talk to you after he gives you a thorough evaluation, and he listens to your concerns. He is a compassionate doctor, who demonstrates confidence and expertise in his field!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Thank you, Dr. Swor and staff, for a friendly visit and informative health tips.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience was good. All staff members were polite and courteous. My only concern was that multiple patients were using pens. Perhaps when each patient uses a pen, please have staff sanitize and place in a clean pen container to avoid possible spreading of germs. Thank you!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent experience. I was just disturbed by how many patients were not wearing masks. I think it should be mandatory. Happy to see the staff all had masks on, however. At the very least it should be suggested on the taped message reminding patients of their upcoming appointment.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I went in for an internal ultrasound with Dr. Shedd. She explained things, made me feel comfortable, listened thoroughly to me and my concerns, answered my questions, was professional, respectful, and made me feel at ease. If you’re looking for a new doctor, I highly recommend her.
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr KASH and the staff at Swor Women's Care are fantastic. Dr KASH is very attentive and truly listens. She doesn't make me feel like I'm holding her hostage with conversation when she probably has other patients waiting for her. She is very patient and super knowledgeable. The office is clean and welcoming. I couldn't be more happy!
Esterlene E.
Submitted 06/08/20
My appointment with Dr. Swor was everything that I researched and more. Dr Swor was very thorough and patience. I would highly recommend him.
Courtney P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Shedd is the best I have been to ever. She is so personable and sincere, I highly recommend her particularly if you have any issues with this type of appt.
Angelique L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The entire staff is friendly and compassionate. Dr Swor listens to you and offers great medical advice and guidance .
Rona G.
Submitted 06/01/20
I find Dr. Shedd Hartman extremely accommodating. She answers all my questions and is knowledgeable about my issues. She never rushes me and is more than pleasant. I'm extremely happy that I was put in touch with her.
Anne T.
Submitted 05/26/20
Pleasant
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/22/20
One word- Excellent!!!
Renae R.
Submitted 05/22/20
I loved the positivity and comfort I felt from her. Bedside manners goes along way. I appreciate it.