Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

671 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 671 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Swor and staff our professional, caring and genuinely concerned about your care. I always feel comfortable and welcomed. Highly recommend Dr. Swor!
Jovelina D.
Submitted 01/19/22
I just had my first visit with DR. G. Michael Swor. I was completely happy with his attention and explaining my diagnosis and treatment options. I felt very secure about his knowledge.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Lichon was helpful and compassionate in this hard time for us.
Amy V.
Submitted 01/18/22
knowledgeable and detailed in description of services
Jeanne B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Shedd is truly first class. Love her for her beautiful way with her patients and her phenomenal expertise as a physician. Make an appointment. You won’t be disappointed!
Jamie K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Love Dr. KASH and her staff! After only one visit we knew we were in the right place!
Dragana G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly, efficient staff!
Jana M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Was seen in a timely fashion. Very nice and knowledgeable Doctor and nurse.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Swor and Sally were very professional. My husband came with me, and we both felt comfortable.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/22
My visit to Dr. Swor was very good. I didn't have to wait too long to see him, he examined me and gave me his opinion. He was very thorough and explained my condition so I could understand easily.
Gabrielle D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. KASH is great! She has a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel at ease.
Veronique G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good experience. No waiting time and very nice staff !
Linda R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always caring.
Catherine K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Clean, quick while waiting to get called and seeing my doctor, friendly nurses and doctor is great!
Marilyn F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Felt at ease with my concerns. Confident my treatment will make a difference.
Kristina S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent care and attention by the providers
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Kash (KellyAnne Shedd-Hartman) Is awesome, caring, concerned, exactly what you want your gynecologist to be! You cannot go wrong with this choice of doctor for female care.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Swor has been very kind and understanding with all of my issues for the past 15 years.
Susan W.
Submitted 01/05/22
short wait, Dr Kash took time to talk
Donna L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Superb doctor very easy to talk to but most of all very knowledgeable about anything I asked ..