Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

125 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly, professional treatment. Solved a problem other doctors could not.
Maryanne S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great staff! I’ve been a patient for a long time and will be for a long time.
Lori D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Swor and the entire time are incredibly considerate, skilled, professional, courteous and on time. I will continue to use their services even though I’ve moved an hour and a half away. This level of service and skill is hard to find and totally worth the drive and traffic!
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr KASH is a wonderful doctor, gives excellent care and is very knowledgeable!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very good experience.
Melanie D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Their medical knowledge combined with holistic care make this the best women's health care clinic I know of!
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shedd is warm, personable and professional. I look forward to seeing her each year.
Tanya W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Swor and his staff were very friendly, attentive and professional. Very happy to be a new patient with such a wonderful Doctor.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Pretty short wait. Great clear explanations of answers to my questions. Perfect Doctors visits are not always experienced. This practice and all staff make it one! Thank you, Dr. Swor and all personnel I encountered. 5 Star experience.
Jenna E.
Submitted 05/17/19
Every visit I have had with Dr. KASH or April has been excellent. They are very thorough and professional but also treat me as one of their family members. The staff is also excellent and courteous. I highly recommend this practice and can’t say enough good things about them!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 05/16/19
excellent, 5Star
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very friendly & helpful
Constance G.
Submitted 05/13/19
So pleasant, smiling, and welcoming. EXCELLENT personal attention.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone is friendly, kind, thorough and efficient!
Terri D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Kash and Nurse Emily are wonderful. They are very caring, compassionate and always take the time to answer all my questions.
Roberta C.
Submitted 05/10/19
The office is clean, efficient and friendly. My wait time was reasonable and as always Dr. KASH is amazing. I absolutely trust her and admire her professionalism while being friendly and approachable. I loved my experience, as always!
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Was willing to sit and talk to you. He wasn't one of this in and out Dr who is just focused on quantity and not quality of care.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Kindness, expertise recommendations in plain English.
Stacey D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr.Swor made me feel comfortable talking about my weight and we came up with several solutions that I can start working on today. I walked out with a big smile and confidence. Thank you!!!
Rachel O.
Submitted 05/01/19
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Shedd. She is a great listener, compassionate, caring, understanding, and an advocate for all women. So grateful to have such wonderful care!