Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Professional service. Comfortable office
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Compassionate, knowledgeable, detailed, and calming presence
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent physician kind caring and knowledgeable .
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great office Dr Swor makes me feel that I am getting excellent care. He is thorough and kind. The staff are all great.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Swor spent more than an adequate amount of time with me. He answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. He is gentle, caring & very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. I highly recommend him. His office staff is fantastic as well. His Nurse, Sally is great. She is also very caring & made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend you choose Dr. Swor for all of your OB/Gyn needs.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I didn’t have to wait long. The nursing assistant, who assisted us was terrific. Dr. Swor was knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Eleanor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great experience
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Friendly and compassionate with the utmost professionalism
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The front staff was pleasant and kind and helpful. The nurse was a joy and took her time. Dr. Swor was professional and kind. He listened asked questions and wasn’t in a hurry . Top notch all the way!
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m always seen in a timely manner and as a patient, I feel in control of my care. Everyone is very respectful of my wants, needs and concerns.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
36 years of wonderful care by Dr Swor.
April B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m so pleased with my experience and my surgery. God bless
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Care, concern and explanation of procedures was excellent.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I feel She is so concerned for her patients. She listens to me and I never feel rushed.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
My appointment went very smoothly Dr. Kash. She was courteous, professional and open to questions.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Every aspect of this visit was top notch from obtaining appointment, through the visit ans follow up!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Kash is knowledgeable and extremely caring. I would highly recommend her.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Listened to problem and addressed it.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very friendly and quick.