Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

561 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 561 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always great!
Christina S.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was absolutely terrified going into the appointment (I have sexual trauma, so this kind of appointment really had me in the worst headspace), but Dr. Lichon really did her best to put me at ease. She did exactly what I asked, and let me take a break when I got overwhelmed. She and the person with her were so reassuring as well.
Janice C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Informative
Louise G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly and efficient
Rebecca E.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love the staff and Dr. Kash, they make you feel like family. Although my check out was not a good experience. Was not treated very well.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/16/21
There are saints out there and I found one of them today. Dr. Swor and his assistant were far beyond professional when dealing with me and my apprehensions. I feel elated and free right now knowing there will be relief at the end of this saga for myself. I have complete confidence in Dr. Swor wit helping me and my issues. Outstanding experience that took about 10lbs of stress off my shoulders. Thank you sir! And I’m certain I’ll be thanking you again!
Cecile A.
Submitted 09/15/21
First time with Dr Swwas wonderful. wonderful.
Dana C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Kash is very professional. She gives a thorough exam and explains everything very well. She is a good listener and does not rush the exam.
Erika H.
Submitted 09/14/21
KASH and Emily are the greatest. I love them so much. The entire staff is spectacular. They just blow me away.
Yanisleydi V.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is an incredible doctor. Treat you very well and care about your well-being. I couldn’t had choose a better doctor.
Madison C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Swor seems so kind, attentive, and thorough! I have endometriosis and I came from a different OB/GYN that does not specialize with endometriosis. She wasn’t able to offer me any answers or pain relief. Dr. Swor addressed every single one of my symptoms/ailment and promptly made a plan to start treatment! The nurses are so kind as well! I cried happy tears when I got in my car because it’s e first time I truly felt heard and understood by a doctor!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Appt was ontime, professional and informative as always.
Robin S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Punctual appointment. Met Dr Swor for first time. Appreciated his wearing face shield so I could see him. Very knowledgeable, professional and nice. Excellent team.
Maribel A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Such a beautiful experience. So intelligent, warm and caring. Great full for doctors like her. Staff was so friendly and efficient.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/09/21
I am so incredibly happy with the outcome of my procedure! On week 3 of no pain meds and that's the longest I've gone without in 2+ years. Thank you so much Dr. Swor. You have literally changed my life.
Marzena O.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Swor is truly caring and outstanding physician, supported by wonderful nurses and office staff. I feel blessed to have been his patient for years. Highly recommended!
Gloria B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant and made me feel at ease.
Miriam L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Iris P.
Submitted 09/08/21
First time to see DR, Swor. I was very pleased with the Dr and staff. I was concern since my first visit to this practice.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/05/21
On time, professional.