Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

432 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 432 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith B.
Submitted 01/16/21
I appreciate that Doctor Swor is looking at many options and angles to handle my problem, but I would feel better if he would wear a face mask in addition to the face shield he wears.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Shedd was very pleasant, made me feel very comfortable & took time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend her.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Lichen is the best! She’s patient, pleasant & professional. Her staff makes u feel welcome & comfortable. All that was missing was a lollipop (lol)
Debra W.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have never had a doctor take the time to explain everything in such detail and make sure that I undersood what needed to be done as I experienced today with Dr Swor. It was so much appreciated, and eased the nervousness I felt. Not only Dr Swor but the entire staff from when I first arrived until I walked out door were extremely friendly, kind, helpful and put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr Swor and his practice.
Martha P.
Submitted 01/13/21
First visit. Everyone was attentive, kind, professional and welcoming. Consultation visit with Dr. Swor was informative and not rushed. Would recommend this office to friends and family!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Lichon is great. She makes me feel comfortable, and valued.
Bethany S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Doctor sore is extremely knowledgeable, caring doctor he’s just absolutely wonderful
Karen S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. KASH is wonderful! She patiently answered all my questions and concerns and was a big help to me. I love the office also. When the parking lot was very full, I was worried about having to sit in a packed waiting room. When I got inside I found the waiting area was empty, which means everyone was safely in the back in the treatment rooms. Very reassuring during these Covid times.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/05/21
I was seen with little wait time. Dr. Swor is very thorough and caring
Alice C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Swor is terrific - he listens and is very supportive of preventive care, early detection, etc. Great nurse and staff!
Charlotte T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Pleasant and comfortable
Tasha B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Swor has been taking great care of me for 31 years. He is the best!
Giselle S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Kash is wonderful. As a person newly relocated to the area, I feel fortunate to have found her. She personifies what it means to provide person-centered care that focuses not just on the body....but the entire woman! I highly recommend her.
Johanna R.
Submitted 12/23/20
A friend recommended that I try out Dr. Swor’s clinic, three years ago and I have to say that it was thee best decision I’ve made!! And as to the staff, thank you all for such patience and due diligence!!!
Perri K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Swor explained everything in detail. It was a great visit
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Swor is a caring and very thorough physician. He takes time to listen to the patient and answer any questions one might have. Everyone in the office is exceptionally courteous and caring. For the first time in my long life, I don't dread going to the doctor for my annual exam.
Anne W.
Submitted 12/21/20
As a new patient, able to continue with routine medical care without interruption. Friendly and efficient. :)
Jennaleigh F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Absolutely, hands down my favorite doctor ever!!! Everyone in the office is friendly and appointments are always on time. Dr. KASH has an impeccable record and a wide variety of experience with all kinds of cases. I wouldn’t trust anyone else-So much that I’ve referred friends to her for anything & everything female- & they all love her just as much as I do!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Kash always delivers excellent patient care and bedside manner. She is genuine, never rushed, and always kind. Dr Kash is someone that I trust and have recommended her to my family and friends. She is the best!
Gina M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Lichon was very nice and took time to explain things she was seeing during my Ultrasound