Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1351 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1351 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Swor truly cares about his patients. He is personal and asks questions to be sure exams cover all the necessary care. He makes sure one's care is updated, suggests treatment to keep one safe on routine personal care, and explains his routine check ups to be sure one understands.
Karen S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr is warm and personable Office staff is not Found front desk ( on check out) I think her name was Trung-unprofessional.She needs to be retrained in customer service. There were 4 people standing around check in/out area just loudly talking. Highly inappropriate for Dr office and not what patients want to see
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Swor is always welcoming and takes time to listen to your concerns and asks questions about your situation. He is not concentrating on a laptop while you are talking. His knowledge and expertise of all procedures is well know and highly well respected! I feel ver fortunate to be in his care for over 30 years. Swor Women’s Care entire staff of doctors, nurses and front office personnel is outstanding. The office is modern, beautiful and comfortable.
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great practice!
Diane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Swor and his entire office staff. I am 71 years old and Dr. Swor was carefully monitoring my ovarian cysts for 8 months. He made the call to have them removed for testing. Thank the Lord, everything was benign. Dr. Swor explained everything thoroughly and my surgery went beautifully! He is an amazing person and doctor! I highly recommend him!
Roberta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Lichon was wonderful to work with. It was my first visit and she thoroughly answered all of my questions. She was super friendly and seemed very genuine. I am so happy my family medicine doctor recommended I see Dr Lichon. Everyone in the office was great too.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always timely never a long wait. Always feel heard and comfortable.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Timely courteous professional
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Swor and the whole staff exhibit a very caring attitude. They are good at making patients feel comfortable. Also highly skilled.
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Through, compassionate , Knowing I’m getting the best of care ! Dr. Swor is the best of the best !!!!
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
In today's health care climate you often feel as though you are a number standing in line at the deli counter, where no one cares what you order. From the moment you arrive at SWOR you are greeted with a smile and asked what they can do to help you. We all know this type of attitude starts at the top down, so no surprise when you are in the exam room and Dr. Shedd comes in and greets you like you're her long lost friend. She listens, is compassionate, truly cares about her patients, even if you only see her once a year. She cares and you walk out wishing every medical person you ever have to encounter could take lessons from her. Wonderful!!
Hollice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Swor is an outstanding GYN doctor! He listens to your concerns and has years of knowledge and data to address them all. His staff is welcoming and proficient, following through always on prescription requests and return calls. Thank you Dr. Swor and thank you exemplary staff for all you do!
Robin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I love Dr SWOR. He is very thorough, professional and sensitive to women’s’ needs. I haven’t had a gynecologist like him in NY for years.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve had to go to doctors for years due to a medical condition and this was one of the best experiences I have had with a doctor. Dr.Shedd listened,actually read the records I brought and explained everything to me about my situation. Dr.Shedd made several recommendations and I have hope and understanding that I needed. I only wish I had heard about them sooner.I highly recommend Swor as I have already done with my friends.
Lillie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My experience with this doctor, and this practice was absolutely phenomenal! They are a very rare type of practice in today’s world of medical care. By that I mean, they are exceptional! Their attitude of care fosters a feeling of trust and comfort. I’m hooked for life on this practice!
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr KASH is amazing, love her.
Rosanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Lichon listened to me and addressed my concerns.
Erlinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I’m been with Dr Kelly for 4 years as my Gynecologist she’s very nice and care. Always always have beautiful smile when I I see her.She’s a very good Doctor and I will stay with her. I’m very comfortable with here. Thank You for being good and kind.
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent service. Dr. Lichon was very professional & knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Swor is very friendly. He seems thorough in his exam, and is always available to answer any questions that I might have.