Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

839 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 839 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Anne M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am sooo grateful to have found this practice! I developed a problem, got seen the next day, and was treated with kindness, encouragement, and expertise. From the ladies in the office to wonderful Allison and Dr. Swor, I couldn’t ask for a more knowledgeable, compassionate group of professionals.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.LICHON Treated you like a person and explained everything
Eva K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Carol S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I already do ALWAYS recommend Swor and Associates because as a professional woman, I like going to specialist in women's care, beyond childbearing years. The vibe is young, with extra special wisdom flowing to all ages
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great place
Sheila N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Swor is so patient, nice and does a complete exam! I trust my complete Gynacoligy problems by him! He’s great!
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative and made herself available for me.
Valerie D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Vey professional
Tanya H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Swor and his practice is very professional and knowledgeable. During my procedure, Norma was so kind and helped me be as relaxed as possible. I’m so thankful for all of the staff.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Sword did an excellent job answering all my questions , demonstrating sensitivity and care.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very courteous,kind, positive place. Place is also very clean. Samantha/ARNP has helped me tremendously in becoming more balanced hormonally. She also cares and wants what is best for the pt. Great place all around❤️
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/21/22
I always am comfortable from the desk assistance, nurses, to the actual doctors. Everyone is very kind and explains everything to me.
Cayla A.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is wonderful and so kind. They make an effort to remember facts about you. They make you feel like you are the most important patient.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent!! Caring, supportive, thorough and so much more. Highly recommend
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love Dr. Kash! She is amazing! Thank you so much for answering all of my questions and taking all the steps to figure out what is going on with me! I really appreciate it!
Robin B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent, The best and Jennifer and her assistant today were great. Very pleased with the entire process and the staff
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr swor is amazing and the staff is wonderful!
Bambi H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Swor is the best!! He’s kind and compassionate and takes the time to listen. I appreciate his thoroughness. And he laughs at my jokes as I sit awkwardly in my paper gown.
Angela O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful, professional. My daughter Valeria and I love Dr. K.A.S.H
Julia A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Best OBGYN practice I’ve been to.