Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1409 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1409 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Micheal Swor is the best Gynecologic doctor and I would recommend him to anyone. He was able to address my issue with minimal discomfort and a short surgical recovery time. He performed a life changing procedure on me that improved my quality of life. "Look no further ladies, this is the place to go!"
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
From start to finish my concerns were addressed and taken seriously! I felt heard and cared about. Dr. Kelly Ann Shedd Hartman was there from the beginning and did an absolutely fantastic job from pre to post surgery. I couldn’t be more grateful!
Alla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Great clinic , from registration desk all the way to nurses and amazing Dr. Swor ! Great team . Excellent service.
Meg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Liliana was very thorough with the examination of my right breast which I have been experiencing pain. She was very informative and assuring during my exam and consultation. As a result of the visit she ordered a bilateral diagnostic breast examination which will also include an ultrasound. Like all at SWOR, Liliana was compassionate and informative.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Kelly was great, very friendly , put me at ease and explained everything as she went along. Answered all my questions. Highly recommended!!!
Renata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very knowledgeable about the subject. Offered me several different options for treatment and ideas.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Swor is very personable and very thorough, I am glad you have found him. They also offer mammograms right in the office and can do it at the time of your annual exam.
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Love Dr.Lichon !! She listens and said attention to you don’t feel rushed ever.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Swor is the best gynecologist in Sarasota!
Wanitchaya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Dr. Swore and his team always treat me with respect and provided me an outstanding service.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Swor listens to your concerns.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Had my 1st appointment today with Jill. She explained everything, she was very thorough. I would definitely recommend her.
Marilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr Lichon was a pleasure to deal with.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great bedside manners. Nurse Lily extremely pleasant. Front desk ladies need to step it up a bit, not so friendly. Love Dr. Lichon.
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr Swor and Nurse Lynn were amazing throughout my hysterectomy experience. The Robotic procedure made it quicker for me to heal including going home in the same day. Would highly recommend this office.
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
So very kind. Makes you feel very comfortable and answers all your questions I think all issues will be handled, glad I came here
Nannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Great dr. Love the staff always pleasant.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Excellent! Very professional & caring!
Phyllis M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. SHEDD IS A KNOWLEDGABLE AND CARING DR. NURSING STAFF IS EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. FRONT OFFICE GENERALLY EFFECTIVE.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Kash is fabulous and a great doctor!!!! Love her!!!