Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

168 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I’m so Thankful I have such a wonderful Doctor . Dr. Swor put my mind at rest today I highly recommend him .
Harriet G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Shedd is so knowledgeable and personable, I never dread going to the gynecologist. The staff is great. They are so friendly and always remember me.
Gail F.
Submitted 07/19/19
He’s the best!
Alanna M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Samantha is wonderful! She takes her time to listen to you as a patient. I drive an hour to see her just because I trust her care so much!
Toryanna R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Swor is wonderful! All my questions were answered and he's always so nice. The staff at the desk and the nurses are really pleasant as well.
Dana C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Kash gave me a very good exam. She was also very caring in our discussion afterwards.
Joanne L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful experience for a new patient. Office was clean, prompt, professional and kind.
Jolan J.
Submitted 07/15/19
I love Dr Swor and his wonderful nurses and staff!!!! I’m so happy I’m their patient
Ora T.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience
Ewa Z.
Submitted 07/13/19
She is very compassionate about her job, very good with listening and picking up on details. Samantha is not only very knowledgeable but also very helpful to provide information and guidance to solve the health issue you have. I am very grateful I am her patient.
Yaneisy L.
Submitted 07/12/19
I arrived to meet Dr. Swor and discuss a second opinion. He was informative and soft spoken. I was nervous about surgery and he has placed me at ease. So far my experience with his staff and him have been excellent. His nurse Lynn was extremely kind and just as amazing as Dr. Swor.
Linda L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Swor is at the top of his game! He is the Best! Being a retired nurse, I definitely have had 1st hand experience with a myriad of physicians. Dr Swor is definitely one of the most thorough, knowledgeable,patient doctors I have ever had the good fortune of knowing. He patiently addresses all of your questions. He is of very high intelligence but has the rare bonus of also having common sense. He is always current with the very latest gynecological and other medical advances. He looks at your whole health picture not exclusively your gynecological system. I had been a patient of his for several years then moved to a nearby city. I thought I would have no problem finding a quality gynecologist in such a high population area. Very wrong. After you have experienced such a great doctor it is almost impossible to find a doctor of his caliber again. I drive over 100 miles now so that I can feel confident again that I am receiving the very best care. EXCELLENT 1st Class Doctor!!! His Staff is also Excellent!!!
Mary P.
Submitted 07/10/19
As always a friendly office and an excellent medical staff
Susan T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love Dr. SHEDD! She's thorough and so easy to talk too. Very thorough and she is up on nutrition!
Ellen R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Punctual, personal, professional!
Karen R.
Submitted 07/10/19
I know Dr Swor & his office are the best in this area. They can handle any type of women’s care including previous botched & corrected rectocele surgeries I had in a different state. Regular exams, recommended PT, hormones etc have been able to keep me from having surgery again. Very knowledgeable, professional & compassionate with reassurance. No question is “dumb” how some other Drs made me feel.
Leonora P.
Submitted 07/08/19
I was extremely satisfied with my visit DrSwor is extremely knowledgeable explains everything everyone very friendly
Linda E.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Swor is amazing. I appreciate his knowledge and the time he took to answer my questions. He is very approachable and a kind doctor.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/08/19
I am always made to feel comfortable with the doctor and the staff.
Rachael G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly. Took her time with me, answered my questions. Great experience.