How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/15/20
I went in for an internal ultrasound with Dr. Shedd. She explained things, made me feel comfortable, listened thoroughly to me and my concerns, answered my questions, was professional, respectful, and made me feel at ease. If you’re looking for a new doctor, I highly recommend her.
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr KASH and the staff at Swor Women's Care are fantastic. Dr KASH is very attentive and truly listens. She doesn't make me feel like I'm holding her hostage with conversation when she probably has other patients waiting for her. She is very patient and super knowledgeable. The office is clean and welcoming. I couldn't be more happy!
Esterlene E.
Submitted 06/08/20
My appointment with Dr. Swor was everything that I researched and more. Dr Swor was very thorough and patience. I would highly recommend him.
Courtney P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Shedd is the best I have been to ever. She is so personable and sincere, I highly recommend her particularly if you have any issues with this type of appt.
Angelique L.
Submitted 06/04/20
The entire staff is friendly and compassionate. Dr Swor listens to you and offers great medical advice and guidance .
Rona G.
Submitted 06/01/20
I find Dr. Shedd Hartman extremely accommodating. She answers all my questions and is knowledgeable about my issues. She never rushes me and is more than pleasant. I'm extremely happy that I was put in touch with her.
Anne T.
Submitted 05/26/20
Pleasant
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/22/20
One word- Excellent!!!
Renae R.
Submitted 05/22/20
I loved the positivity and comfort I felt from her. Bedside manners goes along way. I appreciate it.
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great doctor and staff. Office is well run!
Debbie H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Kash is wonderful !! She is thorough, she is understanding and she really cares about her patients. You can actually talk to her and ask her questions knowing she will answer you and not rush you out. A wonderful person !
Kristy L.
Submitted 05/18/20
Staff is friendly and personal. Dr. was thorough and answered all questions I had.
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful Doctor. Highly recommend. Takes his time and explains. A++++
Laura F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Samantha MCCormick super Helpful,Friendly and Very Professional,responding all my questions. Thank you and definitely will recommend the Dr
Engy A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Going in for what you know won't be a "great experience" is stressful. But I can tell you I was lucky to have Dr. Lichon and her caring team through it all. I appreciated her taking the time to explain treatment options to help guide decision making. Both her and nursing staff were supportive and talking me through the whole procedure step-by-step. It's not an easy task to keep someone engaged in teaching points during an uncomfortable procedure, but she did :D She is knowledgable, thorough, efficient, and easy to talk to (hard to find that balance today). I feel relieved knowing my health and care are in good hands. Thank you!
Tara D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Lichon helped guide myself and my husband through our entire first pregnancy, to delivery and complete postpartum care. As a surgical registered nurse, Dr. Lichon came highly recommended from close coworkers and did not disappoint. She helped us through a tough delivery that ended with a cesarean section and a healthy new baby. I could not be happier with my delivery and entire experience with Swor women’s care. My husband also enjoyed seeing familiar faces with every office visit. He also felt confident with Dr. Lichon’s expertise and lovely bedside manner. I will continue to use Swor women’s care for all further women’s services and recommend them to family and friends especially those expecting children.
Jessica R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Swor is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Mara W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very efficient check-in. Dr. Swor was friendly and helpful. Equally efficient check out.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/01/20
I feel comfortable
Maria M.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve known Dr. Shedd for a few years now, and I couldn’t more pleased with her. She brightens the room wherever she’s at.Very polite, straightforward and outspoken. She is the best!