Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Went in for a short procedure. It went smoothly and without any pain. Compassionate and Competent!!
Alyssa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Both the midwife and doctor I have seen have been amazing. I came to swor for a second opinion and have nothing but good things to say. They have actually listened when I felt like no one else would!
Abigail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Kash and ALL staff are very warm and friendly. I actually love going to the gyno!
Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Personal care, attentiveness
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Shedd is hands down the best OB-Gyn I have ever had. She makes you feel like family and answers all the questions I have. I always leave feeling better than when I came in. I wish she was my primary care doctor. She has the best staff and I always recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for your hard work and kindness always.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I have been seeing Dr. Swor for many years and he and his staff are professional and courteous. I appreciate having the opportunity to discuss any concerns without feeling rushed.
Golden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Prompt, professional, gentle, and pleasant. And they have the most attractive and comfortable gowns in town.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Courteous Professional Caring
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. KASH was incredibly thoughtful with her time and thorough in answering my questions during my first visit with her.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Kash is so warm friendly. She inquires about anything that is concerning me regarding my health. She offers suggestions and takes a personal interest in my health.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Timely, friendly and comfortable
Saundra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly people. Fast service.
Christina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Love Dr. Swor and staff are so friendly
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I've been going to Dr.Swor for a long time and I definitely would recommend to family and friends
Renee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I feel that Dr Swor provided very comprehensive care. He didn't just perform a pap smear. He asked about all aspects of my health and listened intently. I did not feel the least bit rushed. I regard him to be an excellent doctor and am so glad that he is mine!
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Swor is caring and spends time with you
E. Scott O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Got me in right away for a problem. Attending to what was needed; respectful. Solution! Thanks.
Teresita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Every Doctor, LPN, Nurse and receptionist are kind, courteous and respectful. I feel like they listen and understand and follow up with a solution. I love it. I live a hour away and travel for the great service I receive from Swor Womens care it’s the best
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Swor explains everything in layman's terms & takes his time & doesn't rush to leave the room. It's obvious he cares for his patients Lynn is wonderful So personable & easy to talk to.
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff along with Dr Swor were very kind and informative and made certain all my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable in their care.