Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Londin W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Just as awesome as everyone said it would be.
Alicia P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Efficient and professional
Claire F.
Submitted 07/18/22
I had an amazing experience at SWOR!! The nurse and Dr. Lichon were so empathetic and kind and made me feel very comfortable. The doctor answered all of my questions and was so kind. I highly recommend Dr. Lichon and this practice!
Gwen W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Greeted upon arrival and everyone was helpful and very informative
Mari J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Kash is the best…kind, compassionate & very attentive to her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Kash.
Natasha S.
Submitted 07/15/22
I thought the doctor was friendly, but the appointment felt rushed (my previous experience at the practice was the doctor took more time to go over things). I also felt the aide was less friendly and personable.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 07/15/22
Finally feel that i found the right team to help me and my issues
Ava C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Kash is wonderful and made me feel so comfortable.
Jenna E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. KASH is warm, personable and professional. She and her staff routinely provide excellent care and look out for your best interests.
Emily B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Worth the wait for a new patient appointment. Dr Shedd is super nice, knowledgeable and professional. Did not have to wait too long after check-in.
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very helpful didn’t have a visit just urine sample . Nurse did phone me back with results
Emilie W.
Submitted 07/08/22
It was very good.
Kim O.
Submitted 07/08/22
Wonderful Group!
Dayna B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Mary Anne M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am sooo grateful to have found this practice! I developed a problem, got seen the next day, and was treated with kindness, encouragement, and expertise. From the ladies in the office to wonderful Allison and Dr. Swor, I couldn’t ask for a more knowledgeable, compassionate group of professionals.
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.LICHON Treated you like a person and explained everything
Eva K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Carol S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I already do ALWAYS recommend Swor and Associates because as a professional woman, I like going to specialist in women's care, beyond childbearing years. The vibe is young, with extra special wisdom flowing to all ages
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great place
Sheila N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Swor is so patient, nice and does a complete exam! I trust my complete Gynacoligy problems by him! He’s great!