Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 03/23/22
The office was very clean. The staff was very nice.
Dale G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Kind doctor (Shedd) who handles anxious patients well. Nice clean and bright office. Friendly efficient staff. I recommend this practice to any woman.
Michele H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr swor and Sally are the BEST!!!!
Mariya K.
Submitted 03/21/22
We’re good doctors
Angela M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Kash was very kind. Her team is friendly and patient.
Christina C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Shedd made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.
Christine W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Hysterectomy post op. Feeling fine and healing well.
Alison F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very attentive, friendly and thorough. Love Dr. Swor and his support team is amazing! Feel safe and well cared for always!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. KASH is always SO kind, attentive and knowledgeable! She takes the time to listen to her patients and never rushes through anything. I feel comfortable asking questions and sharing concerns. I am so happy she is my OB/Gyn!
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/17/22
They make you feel so comfortable talking to them. They seem to really care about their patients.
Marie-Lise B A.
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been going to Dr. Swor for many years. He is excellent and the best! The staff is competent and curteous. My appointment was on time, no waiting. I recommended Swor Women’s Care to many of my friends. BA
Linda J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Ultrasound was very thorough and revealing. Dr. Swor is excellent and very kind.
Tracy S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great communication
Carmen G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Well organized practice. This is my first visit and I was impressed.
Carole B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring Dr.
Antonina A.
Submitted 03/09/22
I had a lot of health problems and tried to get appointment to other doctors for 5 months, but they waisted my time or were not qualified. When I came to SWOR Clinic, they take a care of me right away. Before I almist lost a hope and my life was miserable. And here I am, one month after surgery, hysterectomy, never experienced any pain only light discomfort. Dr. Swor did excellent job. Now I'm happy very active and full of life. I had some surgeries before, but never feel that great day after the surgery. I deeply appreciate Dr. Swor professionalism and high level skills.
Taylor O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very kind, willing to take the time to explain things, informative, and helpful. You could tl at times some of the staff were speaking faster at times because of how busy they were (busy because they are popular!) But it was still a wonderful first visit!
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Swor is a very professional and caring person. I would recommend him to all. Christie, his nurse , goes out of her way to schedule a surgery or test to fit my needs. In this day , it’s nice to know that Doctors and nurses care about the person.
Candace D.
Submitted 03/07/22
The care is superb. I feel my health and well being are of the utmost importance, and everyone is warm and friendly.
Jenn S.
Submitted 03/07/22
I am so grateful for Dr. Swor and his surgical excellence. I had a complicated case and was feeling horrible and very afraid of surgery. He was so patient and explained everything. My surgery went so well and I am happy to report I feel amazing. I didn't realize how bad I was feeling. He is a miracle worker!