Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
She is very knowledgeable and kind
Chelsea V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
This is K. Axler. This is a really wonderful office. Everyone is so kind, caring and patient-oriented. They make patients feel very comfortable and they very much work together as a team. Dr. Swor is just terrific. He spends a lot of time explaining everything in terms that I can understand and very clearly cares about his patients and makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Swor Women’s Care.
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor is well trained, board-certified, and is easy to talk to. Explains everything clearly. He is quite knowledgeable.
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Comfortable, professional, focused. Always feel known and important. Love Dr. Sword and Sally.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always get excellent care from Dr Swor & his staff!!
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was my annual exam. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Dr Swor explained all procedures clearly, answered questions and provided information.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The doctor is wonderful and is friendly and caring. His staff is very competent and knowledgeable. I have been a client of SworCare for many years and I definitely made the right choice.
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
I am fairly new and have only seen Dr. Shedd twice but I really like her. She is informative and listens to what you have to say.
Lindsey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very short wait, friendly and professional staff, pleasant environment
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Appointment was on time Nurse friendly & helpful Dr Swor answered all my questions and advised treatment Wonderful team!
Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Comfortable atmosphere. Answers all questions.
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Swor is great
Shauna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, Dr. KASH and Emily provide top tier care and always make me feel welcomed and comfortable! The medical student that was sitting in on my appt. was so kind and fit right in!
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Taken on time and everyone was thorough.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff polite and caring . Dr. Swor is gentle and explains why he is doing the exam. Informative about essentials of the whole body and not just a GYN exam. Re. Diet, physical and mental.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Swor explains things in an easy to understand way.
Alysia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Cash was amazing. She took her time and explained more than I even asked her. 10/10 recommend.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I was very nervous before my procedure & the Dr and staff made me feel calm so I was able to get through it ❤️
Emilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is very welcoming