Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best experience of professionalism & care !!!
Ashley T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. lichon always takes her time and always makes sure your questions are answered. Never rushes threw the appt! Definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing an OB
Rikki G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Have been Dr. Swor's patient for decades, he is awesome!
Lindsey D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Swor is very knowledgeable, patient, explains everything well and in a calm manner. Have been seeing him for years and he is great!
Michaela W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone is nice and very informative.
Alyssa O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Kash is so personable and attentive.
Maria G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Such amazing care from such an amazing team. I felt cared for and safe throughout my experience. Dr Kash (Dr Shedd) never makes you feel rushed or "just a number". She truly cares about the wellbeing of her patients and is shows with everything she does. You cannot fake that!! My surgery and recovery have been wonderful. I cannot recommend her and her practice enough!! I am a nurse practitioner in a nearby community and have seen all kinds of providers over the years. Her excellence and compassion are among the top I have ever encountered. Without hesitation i would recommend her.
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent staff and caring , thorough physician. I HIGHLY recommend!!!
Sheryl H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Have been going to Dr Swor for 40 years as of this year I would never go anywhere else I have always been treated exceptionally well by Dr Swor and his staff Very courteous and caring Can’t say enough good things thank you all!!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I saw Dr Kash, my visit was wonderful and I would highly recommend her.
Paula D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very organized, very professional. Everyone was very nice, friendly and helpful.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/19/22
The entire staff was personable and treated me with smiles and kindness. Dr Kash was the true epitome of what a doctor should be. Pleasant caring, and enlightening. I never felt rushed during my visit with her Superior care is what I received from this office. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good experience. Doctor made me comfortable.
Brenda W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great office. Friendly staff.
Karen F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Swor is a very caring and compassionate doctor. Combining that with his skills and knowledge makes him the best I have ever experienced. He performed my bladder surgery without making a sling. I have never had a problem since the surgery.
Sophia F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great facility, staff and Doctors. Very happy!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Diana V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very helpful, kind, courteous, personal, and knowledgeable.
Nikiesha P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. KASH is amazing! She always answers my questions and addresses all of my concerns. I never feel rushed. Great office!
Lauren S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!