Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1389 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1389 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Kash is wonderful !! She is thorough, she is understanding and she really cares about her patients. You can actually talk to her and ask her questions knowing she will answer you and not rush you out. A wonderful person !
Kristy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Staff is friendly and personal. Dr. was thorough and answered all questions I had.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Wonderful Doctor. Highly recommend. Takes his time and explains. A++++
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Samantha MCCormick super Helpful,Friendly and Very Professional,responding all my questions. Thank you and definitely will recommend the Dr
Engy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Going in for what you know won't be a "great experience" is stressful. But I can tell you I was lucky to have Dr. Lichon and her caring team through it all. I appreciated her taking the time to explain treatment options to help guide decision making. Both her and nursing staff were supportive and talking me through the whole procedure step-by-step. It's not an easy task to keep someone engaged in teaching points during an uncomfortable procedure, but she did :D She is knowledgable, thorough, efficient, and easy to talk to (hard to find that balance today). I feel relieved knowing my health and care are in good hands. Thank you!
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Lichon helped guide myself and my husband through our entire first pregnancy, to delivery and complete postpartum care. As a surgical registered nurse, Dr. Lichon came highly recommended from close coworkers and did not disappoint. She helped us through a tough delivery that ended with a cesarean section and a healthy new baby. I could not be happier with my delivery and entire experience with Swor women’s care. My husband also enjoyed seeing familiar faces with every office visit. He also felt confident with Dr. Lichon’s expertise and lovely bedside manner. I will continue to use Swor women’s care for all further women’s services and recommend them to family and friends especially those expecting children.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Swor is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Mara W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Very efficient check-in. Dr. Swor was friendly and helpful. Equally efficient check out.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I feel comfortable
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve known Dr. Shedd for a few years now, and I couldn’t more pleased with her. She brightens the room wherever she’s at.Very polite, straightforward and outspoken. She is the best!
Beth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Only complaint is the 30 mins I waited to get to start the appointment with the actual Doctor
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Everyone there was very friendly. My appointment with the doctor was on time and she answered all my questions.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
On time, patient and very sweet!!!
Kirina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Swor always listens and has amazing bedside manner. This whole practice is great!
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Samantha is always so kind and understanding, can talk to her about anything!
Connie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Always have a wonderful experience. whether on the phone or in person with Dr. Shedd.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
I expected my first visit to be just a consultation about my post menopausal health. It was that and so much more. This was the most comprehensive gynecological exam I have ever had. Dr. KASH is gentle, kind, thorough and understanding. She shared her wisdom and addressed all my concerns completely. This is a TOP-NOTCH medical practice!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Office staff was very kind and able to get me in right away. Test results came back qucikly and nurse called with them.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Samantha is truly wonderful. She is very compassionate and definitely knows her stuff. She's a great listener and takes her time with you. Very highly recommended!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent care. competent and compassionate listener. Great staff.