How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr KASH treats you like a good friend, is caring and makes sure she takes time & answers questions...and with great suggestions. She is truly interested in you being in your best of health and balance. The whole staff are very supportive of each other. Communication and response time is the best of any office I’ve dealt with. Referred daughter also to their office and she is amazed and so pleased with the care and interest they convey to the patients.
Crystal S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Shedd-Hartman listened to my needs, and came up with a solution for my health care needs. She is very easy to talk to, I found my gyn Dr.
Vicky M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kash is fabulous
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/27/19
As always very pleasant
Elena G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Swor Woman’s Care for over 20 years. Dr. Kash always has a pleasant smile on her face and is easy to talk with. I recommend Swor Woman’s Care to all of my friends.
Marlene W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very little wait, doctor was understandingly and answered all my questions.
Vicki M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Swor is so kind and explains things. He made room in his schedule for me and I really appreciate him and his staff.
Lydia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Swor and his office staff are the best. Dr. Swor is a brilliant gynecologist and surgeon and a wonderful person. I have been going to him for many years. I would definitely recommend him!
Denise K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Best visit I’ve had sense coming to Florida! The staff and Dr Kash were amazing and so friendly. They all seemed very invested in my care.
Robyn H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Greatly appreciate all the advise from Dr Swor!! I will follow through. Dr Swor & his staff are wonderful...hands down !!
Geralyn H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thank you for taking me in such short notice.
Rose G.
Submitted 11/19/19
It's always a 5-star day when I see Dr. Swor. :-)
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone is very attentive and caring.
Chantale L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Perfectly professional & nice
Bettelou C.
Submitted 11/14/19
UTI problem, Dr. Kash Is excellent.
Margaret T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thoughtful and informative.
Valerie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very knowledgeable, articulate and kind
Ashley B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. KASH was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She and the rest of the staff were helpful, considerate, and made me feel at ease. I’m so glad I made the choice to sign up with this group and with Dr. KASH!
Eirini P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Swor! He has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust him and know that he cares.