Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah Y.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lichon is extremely skilled, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend her to any of my friends. I also appreciate the way the office is run. The building is full of kind, competent staff members.
Carmen G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Swor listens, asks questions and communicates well with the patient to provide much needed solutions. Never rushed. Very competent, knowledgeable and confident. His support staff is also very competent. Thank you.
Laurie D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr KASH & Emily are always so sweet & attentive. Never fail to answer all of my questions. Thorough and professional.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Waited 45 minutes but do know sometimes drs run late. appointment was as much expected.
Lonna S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional understanding and kind
Jodi S.
Submitted 05/16/22
The best
Judith O.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fantastic practice and Dr. Swor and all the staff are top notch. He’s patient, kind and caring. A wonderful Dr. whom I’ve been going to for over 12 years and had 2 different very successful surgeries performed by with terrific results to fix some issues I was having. Everyone should have a great Gynecologist who they trust and makes those yearly visits easy quick and comfortable.
Candace D.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Swor and his staff are amazing. Professional in every measure, Dr. Swor listens and explains procedures in detail. He wears a smile, but he is all business, and my surgery went incredibly well. I consider him an outstanding physician and highly recommend him.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, caring!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional and friendly.
Perri K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful experience
Katelyn C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Easy to talk to and she listens well to my questions and concerns
Linda R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and educational.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Kash and staff are fantastic. Dr Kash is a excellent caring physician.
April H.
Submitted 04/30/22
Amazing, she is so wonderful and explained everything.
Dena F.
Submitted 04/29/22
I haven’t been to the Dr in over 13 years. I was extremely nervous. Everyone treated me so kindly and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Lichon. She was amazing!
Lizhen T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everything was pleasant and efficient
Doris Z.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional yet comfortable. Dr. Swor shared information during the examination and listened to me. He never rushed me along, as some doctors do.
Tera K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Prompt and friendly
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and caring