Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I feel that Dr Swor provided very comprehensive care. He didn't just perform a pap smear. He asked about all aspects of my health and listened intently. I did not feel the least bit rushed. I regard him to be an excellent doctor and am so glad that he is mine!
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Swor is caring and spends time with you
E. Scott O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Got me in right away for a problem. Attending to what was needed; respectful. Solution! Thanks.
Teresita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Every Doctor, LPN, Nurse and receptionist are kind, courteous and respectful. I feel like they listen and understand and follow up with a solution. I love it. I live a hour away and travel for the great service I receive from Swor Womens care it’s the best
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Swor explains everything in layman's terms & takes his time & doesn't rush to leave the room. It's obvious he cares for his patients Lynn is wonderful So personable & easy to talk to.
Janis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff along with Dr Swor were very kind and informative and made certain all my questions were answered. I felt very comfortable in their care.
Nancy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I’ve known him for 30 years and he is absolutely the best!
Kokita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Swor was very thorough and explained the process completely.
Lynnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional Efficient Caring
Henriette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent staff work keeping me in touch with scheduling changes. Christina is terrific!! And as always the doctor’s appointment was excellent.
Evdokia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The doctor was very polite. The examination was thorough and the facility was clean. Overall it was a very positive experience.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Swor never rushes me & is genuinely interested in my health. A rare find!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Swor is an excellent Professional Gyn/OB Physician!
Jaymie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Informative consultation and I feel heard and validated. Thank you for your time!
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Lichon was very efficient ... explained the problem, performed the ultrasound, suggested the remedy, and answered my questions. I feel I am in good hands with my upcoming office surgery.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a complete hysterectomy and pelvic repair. Dr. Swor never seems rushed and is very thorough in his explanations and in answering questions. The surgery and follow up have gone very smoothly. The entire staff is very professional.
Alison F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always attentive and prompt.. love this practice
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Shedd spent so much time with me during my very first appointment! She is a doll and a breath of fresh air!!
Brittani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
From the moment my partner and I walked into the bright, clean waiting room, we were greeted with a big smile and warm welcome as new patients. We were promptly checked in and taken back within minutes to our exam room by Dr. KASH’s amazing and extremely knowledgeable nurse, Emily. Shortly after our great interaction with Emily, we were immediately impressed by Dr. KASH and how personable, yet professional she was. She and Emily made us feel like family and we cannot express enough how amazing that felt, especially as new patients and new parents dealing with a new, scary yet exciting chapter in our life. Our experience could not have been better and we immediately felt confident in our decision to chose Dr. KASH and her team, and thankful they accepted us as new patients.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always nice and friendly like today in Fremont