Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1351 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1351 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
It hard to find a gynecologist who understands senior women. Dr Shedd is awesome. She is compassionate and and takes the time to listen. I highly recommend Dr. Shedd and the entire team at SWOR.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Just an annual examination, but I felt listened to.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I found Dr. KASH to be caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Bridgette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
She is so great! Attentive listener. Knowledgeable, caring touch. I also love that she is open to natural options.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I feel so blessed to have found this practice. The staff are always upbeat, and so nice to deal with. Now that we live by managed care standards, where a 6 min office visit is the norm, I have NEVER felt rushed. Like he has So much time to spare. I know that is not true because there are 8-10 women in the waiting room, may I say that he is always on time. That alone could make women flock to his office. I swear I've wasted an entire month of my life waiting for my gynecologists, Dr. Swor excluded. This is one of the most efficient practices that I have ever had the pleasure going to. Thank you guys!!!
Lori I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Shedd was warm, personable, and professional. She made me feel comfortable throughout the history and exam. I would recommend her to family and friends!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. KASH spent a lot of time with me explaining my options and coming up with a plan. Amazing experience!
Linda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Lichon was very pleasant, professional and informative.
Reva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Shedd always takes her time to listen to your needs. She has always made me feel comfortable with everything that I’m going through and that goes for the entire staff at Swor Women’s Care!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. KASH is the best! She goes above and beyond for each patient she treats. Every visit I have had is always met with exceptional care, compassion and understanding. I could not ask for a better doctor. She is more than my doctor she feels like a part of my family.
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable. Appointments are timely meaning easy to make and wait time is acceptable. Samantha and Dr.Swor are highly recommended!
Rosemarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Efficient, friendly. Doctor answered questions.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I am so pleased to return to Dr. Swor’s practice. I have the utmost confidence in him and care is second to none. He has a wonderful demeanor as well!
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Everyone in the office is positive, pleasant and helpful. I feel well cared for and Dr. Swor is the best.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Fully positive experience
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Kash is very caring and has a great bedside manner.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Swor is one of the best physicians that I have ever had. I only wish I could clone him. He is thorough, understanding, gentle and explains everything in easy to understand language. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a gynecologist.
Antonella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
I am happy I have found, after a very long time, a great doctor as Dr Kash.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
My experience was wonderful! It was timely, the staff friendly and the doctor very professional!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Kash is an awesome dr. Gentle, upbeat, very knowledgeable.