Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr KASH is always thorough, a great listener and very kind!
Hildegard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Swor's and wouldn't consider seeing any other GYN. I consider him the best!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Awesome office love Dr Shedd and her nurse
Clarice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Swor always makes you feel he has plenty of time for to list. He puts you at ease in an uneasy setting (of a gyn exam). He answers all questions clearly and concisely. I was recommended to Dr. Swor by a trusted physician and I have complete confidence in Dr. Swor.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Swor and staff listen and provide excellent care.
Lita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Samantha McCormick was very helpful. She took the time necessary to explain a new prescription.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr.Swor is a very kind and caring physician. He makes you feel very comfortable and he is very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Swor explained everything to me in terms I understood. He made me feel very comfortable. I’m very pleased that my primary care doctor, Dr Yeh, recommended Dr Swor.
Codie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome first visit! Dr. KASH was wonderful to work with and the staff in general were very helpful!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Swor is thorough, easy to talk to, and takes the time to answer questions and explain things clearly and in a caring manner. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during my visit and confident that I am getting excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Swor.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. KASH and team are always focused on providing the best care to their patients, going above and beyond to ensure we are healthy in all aspects and living our best lives. Their knowledge, compassion, and sincerity are incomparable.
Kim T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
doc took her time with me and my questions- she is the best! Staff wonderful!!! 5 ⭐️
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I’ve been a patient for over 25yrs, I would never switch unless I absolutely had to even with an hour drive to their office.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Exelent job.thank you very much.
Chantale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Very nice ! Thank you !
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr KASH + her staff are AMAZING!! I recommend her to everyone who asks for a local female gyni.
Iliana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
So much useful information
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. KASH is the absolute best doctor ever!! She genuinely cares about her patients and takes time to really get to know you! I would highly, highly recommend this practice!!!
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice staff wonder doctor