Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1374 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1374 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Shedd is awesome. I immediately felt comfortable with her. I really felt she cared. So glad she’ll be my doctor moving forward.
Alyssa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr KASH is always so pleasant and personable. She takes the time to answer questions.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Very good!
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
fast and professional
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
I have gone to Dr.Swor for 20 years. He stays abreast of new procedures. He is very patient. Very professional. He has gotten me through difficult times.
Lisa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Lichon is nice, but fast with her appointments. Swor is way too busy and looks like they are running in all different directions.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
An exceptional experience. I would highly recommend Dr Swor.
Christie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. KASH was knowledgeable, warm and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her!
Tomi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Pleasant and informative
Antonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I love SWOR! All the employees and doctors are super kind and helpful.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Always very professional and thorough.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Lichen is always very informative. She listens well, and is empathetic. I would recommend her to my family and friends!
Hollice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Exemplary staff and service! Thank you Dr.Swor!
Dorothea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Swor's for many years. He is very thorough, and for that reason I would recommend him to any of my friends.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
He was thorough in his explanations and diagnosis
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
N/A
Nicole W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
All of the staff is always really nice and personable. Dr Swor always makes sure to answer any questions I have, even after I leave the office. I’m very happy I made the switch to Swor Women’s Care a few years back.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Everyone was very professional, from staff to Doctor. My problem hopfully was solved. Thank you Dr. Swor and staff for treating me like family.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Very thorough exam! I am a new patient leaving a practice In Pa that I was with for 34 years, which is a tough act to follow! Very pleased!
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. KASH is the most caring doctor I've ever encountered. She not only did a stellar job on my surgery, she took the time to explain and answer questions and show me loving kindness in a scary situation. Her bedside manner is beyond excellent and I HIGHLY recommend her! A true gem!