Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1351 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1351 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
I am SO thankful for all of the staff at Swor Women's Care! I typically see Dr. KASH, who I absolutely love, but I am just as comfortable seeing Dr. Lichon as she is incredible as well! All of the nurses are so kind and intentional, and the reception staff greet you with a smile. Thank you all so much for all you do :)
Belle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Mike Swor is a kind caring doctor who has taken care of me for many years.
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
The office staff is very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Dr. Swor answered all of my questions and helped me feel at ease!
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Michael Swor is by far the kindest, caring most knowledgeable Dr. I have the pleasure of going to. His office staff is wonderful to deal with and always accommodating. I’ve been a patient over 10 years and had surgeries and have been treated with care and compassion by both he and his wonderful staff.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Swor was amazing. I am a new patient and it’s rare that you find a Dr with such a busy practice who makes you feel welcome, at ease, and relevant!
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Very informative and helpful
Loren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I love this practice! The entire staff, from the front desk to the nursing staff, and Dr. Swor are all exceptional. Every person is caring and wonderfully capable. One of the best run medical practices I've ever seen.
Laura E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
My daughter has been seeing Dr Swor for several years and has received fantastic care from both him and his staff. We drive close to an hour and a half and they always go above and beyond to conveniently schedule appointments. She has an extensive medical history and he has worked with her every step of the way. Today, I needed to see Dr Swor as a new patient and again they were amazing in getting me in quickly and he explained everything so you understand exactly what’s going on. Fantastic bedside manner and can’t recommend this practice enough!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I was so happy how Dr Swor took time to explain my condition and answer questions without feeling rushed.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Swor is great. Appreciate the practice.
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr. Swor and his office.
Rosanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very kind and very through and non judgmental.
Dalal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
I had a great visit. Excellent doctor!
Celestina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Her and her staff were great. Very welcoming.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
On time, efficient, friendly and courteous best describe the ancillary staff. Dr. KASH is gentle, well-spoken and compassionate. My experiences at this office are truly pleasant and reassuring. Thanks so much!
Kelsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I was able to obtain an appointment right away when needed--no "see you in a month". In my opinion there is only one place to go for gyn in this area, and that is Swor Women's Care.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
The best doctor ever!!
Yujian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
First time vist very nice l will come back.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Shedd is awesome. I immediately felt comfortable with her. I really felt she cared. So glad she’ll be my doctor moving forward.
Alyssa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr KASH is always so pleasant and personable. She takes the time to answer questions.