Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

907 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Swor for 30+ years. I have always received EXCELLENT care. I highly recommend this practice for your womens’ care.
Francoise G.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was satisfied after my first visit since last year. Beautiful new office! F.G
Island G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Front office staff was awesome!!! I was able to get an appointment the next day!!! Samantha McCormick takes her time to explain and answer any questions you have. Felt very comfortable talking to her.
Amber W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Sam was great. After a terribly rough experience (including staff lying), I gave Swor another shot, but with a new person . It was a good decision
Tina S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Amazing!
Trudie K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Caring, supportive team. I was very comfortable.
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Swor is a gifted surgeon and a wonderful physician. I am very happy with the care that I have received at his practice.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Nurses very nice. Answered questions. Nice dr pleased with my visit.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff is friendly and efficient. And Dr. Swor asks all the right questions and explains what he diagnoses and what treatment is appropriate very well. He’s knowledgeable and personable. I’m very satisfied with my choice of doctor.
Frances H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Wonderful experience with nurse and Dr. Kash.
Sara E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thorough and caring
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first visit with Dr. Swor went so well, thanks to his great bedside manner and professionalism. His nurse, Linda, was very nice and helpful, as well as the staff at the front desk. I’m so glad to have found him!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor & Kind Knowledgeable Staff
Agnethe M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Walked in hoping to be seen or make and appt. was seen shortly by Samantha. Very satisfied.
Marta S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Procedure was very quick and smooth... communication with dr Swor and nurse excellent... I felt like I was there for 10 min instead 1 hr ... very satisfied
Margherita C.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr Swor’s for over 29 years. I continue to be amazed how the quality of care and staff remains above my expectations. The professionalism, empathy, warmth and sincere interest in even mundane issues has to be unmatched in this area. So grateful for everyone’s wonderful care over the years. Special thanks to Jody for making me feel at ease with her humor and kindness.
Ursula B.
Submitted 01/19/19
very helpful
Sabina Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Swore always answers every question asked, is very attentive & caring.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/17/19
First rate. I am a new patient. Dr. Kelly Hartman was very detailed about my past and current concerns. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Peggy S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Swor was very kind and took time to listen to you and explain things to you so you could understand excellent doctor