Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1374 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1374 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Swor for many years. He continues to deliver professional, compassionate medical care! He’s the best!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Punctual, kind, friendly assistant.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
My first visit and I was made to feel very welcome.
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I always have a great experience with Dr.Kash and her staff always so pleasant.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great! Felt comfortable and doctor is very knowledgeable
Annbrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Swor listens to all concerns and finds the best solution
Randi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Kash is a thorough and caring doctor, with exceptional bedside manner. For my annual exam, she explained everything she would be doing upfront, then proceeded quickly and gently, finishing with a thorough explanation of her findings. I couldn’t be happier. I have recommended her to friends. Also, the front office and nursing staff are great. I appreciate they they continue to practice Covid precautions, especially in light of the rising Covid caseload in Sarasota.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I think Dr. Swor is an excellent doctor and he has great bed-side manners. He never makes you feel rushed and answers all questions in a professional, calm way. His staff is friendly and helpful, as well.
Melissa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always very professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent And so glad I was able to become a patient.
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent care from the front desk and nurses to Dr Swor who is the best! He listens and cares : )
Joy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Provided alot of information on questions I had concerns about.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. KASH and her staff were wonderful! It was my first time meeting Dr. KASH. I was a little nervous going to this practice for the first time but the staff were so kind and welcoming! Dr. Cash introduced herself and immediately made me feel very comfortable. As soon as I left the office I called my friend who recommended Dr. KASH and I said, “Love her!!”. My friend is calling tomorrow to set up an appointment for herself! Highly recommend .
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
It was nice to get the issue I am having diagnosed by Doctor Lichon and she made me very comfortable. Really enjoyed going down memory lane, with Dr. Swor, who delivered my son, Dennis "Michael", 34 years ago! Thanks for all you do! Sincerely, Mary (Gamble) Dainton
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
On time
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Kash & Emily are the best ! Everything you would want in a doctor & nurse.
Rosemary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was excellent.
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great office and love the dr! Always a good experience.
Kelley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Lichen and Miranda are just wonderful. They take the time to really listen and hear my concerns. The ladies at check in are very welcoming. Tha lady at the check our desk is very brash and un- friendly. No eye contact, no smile or friendliness. This is my second experience with this person. Other than the check out experiences, The entire staff is absolutely A+
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Swor has a very kind yet direct and informative manner. I learned a lot about what was wrong but was very comfortable and confident with what needs to be done. Staff is kind and considerate. This was my first visit and even the patients were kind and helping. Highly recommend