Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

907 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie E.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very thorough and informational. Plenty of time given towards my overall health and needs.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Swor is excellent and he cares about your health not just gyn. He is very caring and you never feel pressured. He always makes you feel comfortable! Feel very fortunate to have him as my MD. Can not do better. I am a retired nurse from NY I know a good Doctor when I see one and feel good knowing I can count on him! He cares about you as a whole person not just gyn.
Lita S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very attractive office. Friendly and professional front desk. From there the nurse who checked me in and took my history was very pleasant and efficient. My doctor was amazing. I came to this office seeking something I hadn't found anywhere else and I have found it. I've been struggling with womancare for a while. I'm glad I found the right fit. It is rare to find a doctor who takes so much time to talk and really listen. I am very reassured about my continuing care. Even upon checkout my desk clerk was helpful and professional. They clearly love what they do there. It shows in the way they do their job.
Linda K.
Submitted 02/28/19
I’m a new patient. Good attention to details and all my questions answered. Thanks so much.
Kimie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Your lead front desk person (blond) was stressed and short w me but not really rude. Your nurse and PA were friendly and informative. Thanks for asking.
Marta G.
Submitted 02/27/19
All though the treatment was very scary, Dr. Swor was very comforting and quick this making this procedure much easier on me than I thought it might be. Also, the benefits of this procedure are not supposed to be realized until you’ve had . This was my first and amazingly I’m all ready feeling improvement!! Thanks!!
Norma W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very thorough exam. And answered all questions completely.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great Visit.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Kelly Anne Shedd-Hartman is an amazing doctor. She is clearly very knowledgeable, thorough and kind. She has excellent bedside manner and knows how to make a worried pregnant woman feel at ease. I am grateful to have such a wonderful and caring doctor.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent as always !!! So thankful for Dr. Swor and his team.
Annette W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Swor has a wonderful practice. Every team member is excellent. My visit was a consult with Dr. Swor re: breast cancer and hormones. Very informative from a real expert Most grateful to be a patient here.
Brittany D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Fabulous I left with no unanswered questions
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional and competent staff. Every member is kind and helpful. Very through exam. I felt that any concerns and questions were addressed and the Dr. and his staff gave me their complete attention. I would highly recommend Swor Women’s Care
Dale G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Kash was sensitive to my concerns, gentle and well informed. She answered all my questions and offered good solutions I could follow. I wanted to hug her when the exam was done.
Susan D.
Submitted 02/13/19
This was a highly satisfying first visit with Dr. Swor. He had a number of treatments that he recommended, in addition to pharmaceutical options, as well as one diagnostic procedure for which I made an appointment.
Janaya H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very friendly and comfortable
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Swor Women's Care makes the world a better place with their kindness! Thank you Dr. Swor and the entire team
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/08/19
First work injury interview. He was very sensitive to my injuries and really seemed to care. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/08/19
My first work injury where I was interviewed regarding the accident. Very polite and sensitive to my injuries.
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was a little nervous as I just picked out an OBGYN from google because I just moved to Sarasota! I am so happy that it recommended SWOR. I had a wonderful experience with the front desk staff who was really friendly. And Nurse Samantha was absolutely wonderful. She listened to all my concerns, shared some of her experiences, answered all my questions and I felt cared for and not rushed. I would definitely recommend SWOR to other women looking for an wonderful new experience.