Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1374 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1374 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connice G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff, clean office, on time, love the knowledge that Dr.Swor shares with me about issues. I would highly recommend this practice ❤️
Cecile T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The most congenial staff, warm, caring and comforting I have ever experienced! 5 STARS!
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Lichon and her office
Kara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Kash and her staff make me feel loved, cared for and safe. It's like going home. They are always there for me when I need them, and I am so thankful for all they do. They listen and really care. I really feel known and loved here.
Jeanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Swor is a wonderful doctor. Every procedure and exam has been done with a gentle, yet precise hand. I trust his judgement and place confidence in his treatments. You'll be glad you chose him as your doctor.
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Swor a professional & takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and provides answers and options for treatment. The staff is professional & thorough. I don’t even live in Sarasota but I drive down to go to Dr Swor and I trust him and the staff to take care my health.
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I have been a patient for 3.5 years and have always felt so cared for. I have so much trust in Dr. Swor and his staff. I am so grateful to have Dr. Swor as part of my Team!
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I had such a great experience at the office, everyone made me feel welcome. The check out/in girls were very accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend this practice
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Lichon was very nice and knowledgeable. The nursing staff was friendly as well. Good first visit.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Swor is wonderful to have as my doctor. Always answers my questions and I always feel valued.
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable staff. Clean and professional atmosphere.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
After my OBGYN from 1998 retired she thankfully sent patients to Dr. Swor and I am very pleased! Everyone is so efficient and friendly. He has vast knowledge and understands and explains everything without feeling "rushed" and the NP's are awesome as well. Best care for women!
Christine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The entire experience from booking the appointment through to checkout was easy. Thank you Dr Kash and team.
Nikiesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I love this office. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Kash is amazing!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Kelly. The staff was very friendly. Will continue my care with her.
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Did not like the girl at the check out. Not very pleasant or genuine. Felt rushed.
Darcee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Explained everything so well. Thank you
Trudy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. KASH and her team are always outstanding. Dr. KASH is my favorite doctor and you are so lucky to have her!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent doctor and staff.