Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan D.
Submitted 02/13/19
This was a highly satisfying first visit with Dr. Swor. He had a number of treatments that he recommended, in addition to pharmaceutical options, as well as one diagnostic procedure for which I made an appointment.
Janaya H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very friendly and comfortable
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Swor Women's Care makes the world a better place with their kindness! Thank you Dr. Swor and the entire team
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/08/19
First work injury interview. He was very sensitive to my injuries and really seemed to care. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/08/19
My first work injury where I was interviewed regarding the accident. Very polite and sensitive to my injuries.
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was a little nervous as I just picked out an OBGYN from google because I just moved to Sarasota! I am so happy that it recommended SWOR. I had a wonderful experience with the front desk staff who was really friendly. And Nurse Samantha was absolutely wonderful. She listened to all my concerns, shared some of her experiences, answered all my questions and I felt cared for and not rushed. I would definitely recommend SWOR to other women looking for an wonderful new experience.
Claire A.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Swor for 30+ years. I have always received EXCELLENT care. I highly recommend this practice for your womens’ care.
Francoise G.
Submitted 02/07/19
I was satisfied after my first visit since last year. Beautiful new office! F.G
Island G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Front office staff was awesome!!! I was able to get an appointment the next day!!! Samantha McCormick takes her time to explain and answer any questions you have. Felt very comfortable talking to her.
Amber W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Sam was great. After a terribly rough experience (including staff lying), I gave Swor another shot, but with a new person . It was a good decision
Tina S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Amazing!
Trudie K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Caring, supportive team. I was very comfortable.
Virginia H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Swor is a gifted surgeon and a wonderful physician. I am very happy with the care that I have received at his practice.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Nurses very nice. Answered questions. Nice dr pleased with my visit.
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff is friendly and efficient. And Dr. Swor asks all the right questions and explains what he diagnoses and what treatment is appropriate very well. He’s knowledgeable and personable. I’m very satisfied with my choice of doctor.
Frances H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Wonderful experience with nurse and Dr. Kash.
Sara E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thorough and caring
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first visit with Dr. Swor went so well, thanks to his great bedside manner and professionalism. His nurse, Linda, was very nice and helpful, as well as the staff at the front desk. I’m so glad to have found him!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor & Kind Knowledgeable Staff
Agnethe M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Walked in hoping to be seen or make and appt. was seen shortly by Samantha. Very satisfied.