Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone in the office is very nice but professional. I never feel like the Dr. Is rushing me, always ask if I have any problems he can check and resolve I would recommend Dr. Swor to anyone looking for a great Dr. Suzanne
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Thorough examination professional and personable
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
This was the best OBGYN appointment I’ve ever had. Sam was super gentle, very informative, and made me feel completely comfortable during my appointment. I highly recommend this place
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. KASH and the team were very nice. The office is immaculate. I am very happy I was referred to Swor Women’s Care. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Thank you Dr Kash, Nurse Emily, and all others who helped me pull through my recent surgery! SWOR Womens Care is a first class team dedicated to their patients care! Thank you all so very much!!
Virginia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Swor was very helpful and answered my many questions. He never made me feel rushed during my appointment.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Exceeded my expectations.
Carol R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Shedd is always very compassionate and knowledgeable. The nurses are also very pleasant and helpful
Cara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Swor is amazing!!! He really listened to my concerns and cares about you as an individual. His nurse Lynn and the rest of the girls at check in/out are so sweet and professional. So glad I made the switch!!
Miriam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
The whole staff is very friendly and everyone including the doctor was happy to see me.
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Perfect, great staff.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Personalized care without jeopardizing professional standards throughout the office. Each staff member exhibits quality service! Thank you.
Rosalyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Thorough and informative
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Fantastic care Great bedside manner.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Comfortable
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
On time. Direct. Answered all questions. Beautiful facility. Such a relief to find a great new doctor. Oh and the gowns are SO NICE.
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone is friendly! The build is new and very clean. Dr. Swore was nice and explained everything to me so I would understand my diagnoses. Thank you!
Jolan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very welcoming & the doctor made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Gentle with exam and in her demeanor. Spent time answering my questions. Doesn’t get any better than that.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome!!!!