Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1374 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1374 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Kash is very professional. She gives a thorough exam and explains everything very well. She is a good listener and does not rush the exam.
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
KASH and Emily are the greatest. I love them so much. The entire staff is spectacular. They just blow me away.
Yanisleydi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
She is an incredible doctor. Treat you very well and care about your well-being. I couldn’t had choose a better doctor.
Madison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Swor seems so kind, attentive, and thorough! I have endometriosis and I came from a different OB/GYN that does not specialize with endometriosis. She wasn’t able to offer me any answers or pain relief. Dr. Swor addressed every single one of my symptoms/ailment and promptly made a plan to start treatment! The nurses are so kind as well! I cried happy tears when I got in my car because it’s e first time I truly felt heard and understood by a doctor!
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Appt was ontime, professional and informative as always.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Punctual appointment. Met Dr Swor for first time. Appreciated his wearing face shield so I could see him. Very knowledgeable, professional and nice. Excellent team.
Maribel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Such a beautiful experience. So intelligent, warm and caring. Great full for doctors like her. Staff was so friendly and efficient.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I am so incredibly happy with the outcome of my procedure! On week 3 of no pain meds and that's the longest I've gone without in 2+ years. Thank you so much Dr. Swor. You have literally changed my life.
Marzena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Swor is truly caring and outstanding physician, supported by wonderful nurses and office staff. I feel blessed to have been his patient for years. Highly recommended!
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleasant and made me feel at ease.
Miriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
First time to see DR, Swor. I was very pleased with the Dr and staff. I was concern since my first visit to this practice.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
On time, professional.
Lorraine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
In today's world the majority of the time when you walk into an office, it feels like you're at a deli line, just another number. Especially wearing masks, no one is an individual anymore, not even just another face. Not here. You are welcomed from the moment you walk into the office, but the real difference is Dr. Shedd. She sets the tone of the office and is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, and kindest doctor in Sarasota. She listens, she advises, and she cares. If you are fortunate enough to have her as your OB/GYN, it's better than winning the lottery!!
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Lichon is great!
Khattiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I love Dr. Kash and her assistant, Emily.
Lucinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
DR. KASH IS THE BEST! TREATS YOU LIKE A FRIEND AND TAKES THE TIME NEEDED. I NEVER FEEL EMBARRASSED ABOUT ADDRESSING ANY ISSUE WITH HER.
Lynn S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I thought the building and staff were great. Dr Swors was great. It was a very positive experience. The website needs some work.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Swor and the staff are so good I drive three hours for my annual exam.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Knowledgeable and kind.