Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Swor and staff so pleasant and professional, taking the time to explain everything.
Melissa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Kash was very sweet and informative. I quickly felt at ease and she was very knowledgable! Can't wait to continue.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Best. Practice. Ever.
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
She’s the best! It’s wonderful how comfortable and personal she makes you feel. The whole staff not even just dr kash. They are a lovely group of people, caring and knowledgeable! :)
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
The office staff, nurse and Dr Kash are very compassionate, professional and listen and address your concerns.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.Swor has been my Gyn for over 10 years. He listens, he’s patient, he’s very gentle and always has a very calm demeanor but most of all he genuinely cares and is a wonderful doctor.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I came in with a very painful urinary infection. I was taken immediately! I was pleasantly surprised at an unexpected follow up phone call.
Geraldine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a wonderful experience at Swor women's clinic. Samantha was pleasant and patient.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I love Dr KASH. She actually makes me look forward to annual exams! She is warm, caring and always takes time to talk to me and wait for those questions I’m reluctant to ask. I would recommend her to anyone.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great Office
Sandrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great office- Dr Swor is wonderful and always provided the best experience with his wealth of knowledge and expertise
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleased dr listened and was great so glad I went there
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Couldn’t have had a better first time visit for my daughter. Thanks for making her feel so welcome and most importantly comfortable. It’s not an easy first visit. She looks forward to a long relationship here.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
So very informative What a caring woman 4 all Thank u
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Always professional. Great results
Cara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Swor is fantastic!!!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Great service , the Dr took the time To explain bioidenticals hormones. Truly appreciate the time
Alexandrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Samantha actually listened to me and helped me start getting to the root of the problem! I’m new here but I already love it!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Explained procedure
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Always friendly and professional and Dr was on time ! :-). Thank you