Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

304 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Friendly Helpful Concerning attitude professional
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Aside from Dr Swor’s being a top notch doctor, he is very personable and easy to talk to.
Cristina D.
Submitted 09/27/19
She is a professional doctor , explained everything , I like her
Mary K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Highly recommend Dr. Shedd. Excellent care and bedside manner.
Maryann M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Having moved to Sarasota recently, I’ve been researching to find new medical providers. Today I had my first appointment with Dr Kash at SWOR. I found her to be very professional yet also very warm and compassionate. The search is over because I know I found the right doctor for me.
Sara H.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Shedd-Hartman was very sweet and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Annie A.
Submitted 09/20/19
So happy to have found this office and this Doctor!
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Compassionate and helpful
Janette G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Julie W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Staff is VERY friendly and easy to talk with. They made me feel very comfortable.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best, as always! Dr. Shedd's knowledge, kindness and sense of humor are indeed rare and refreshing in today's medical profession. I highly recommend her.
Monique M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Expedient as far as appointment. Dr Swor took his time to listen to my concerns and then we came up with plan!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I needed more info on why the tissue in left breast was non aligned with right side. I count on him.
Sidra V.
Submitted 09/16/19
A great experience all the way-around. The new office is beautiful!
Karen F.
Submitted 09/13/19
Extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind and patient.
Melia P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very efficient, friendly, and caring.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have found my numerous visits with Dr Swor to be above 5 stars. I have found his examinations are through, and as patiently and throughly discussed as one would expect. Thank you Dr Swor and your Staff.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is so unusual to enjoy a doctor visit. I do, every time with Dr.Shedd. She supports my vegan lifestyle and is always a beacon of optimism and helpful knowledge. I can't say enough positive things about this very special woman.
Danielle H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr KASH and her team are awesome. They are attentive and listen to concerns and questions and provide valuable feedback. It is comforting to have a medical team that you can trust entirely!
Erica W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. KASH was phenomenal! So friendly and informative while also being professional! Appreciate her very much!!