Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

370 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 12/27/19
All very professional
Robin S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Professional, Friendly, kind and informative.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/17/19
I felt welcome and cared for. Dr Shedd was both professional and friendly. Made me feel at ease.
Geraldene A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Clean, welcoming atmosphere
Samantha D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Samantha made me feel very comfortable talking to her as a first time patient. She wasn’t there to just do her job; she made it personal and took the time to help me and made sure I understood things.
Ann E.
Submitted 12/09/19
Thorough, considerate and totally professional.
Doreen K.
Submitted 12/07/19
I value Dr Swor’s care!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff is friendly. The wait time was acceptable. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Swor for over 30 years.
Marcey H.
Submitted 12/04/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Shedd. She really cares about her patients and improving their health. I was referred to her 3 years ago and couldn't be happier.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Personable staff. Professional and facility was super clean.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/03/19
This was my first time to a Gyno and honestly I was beyond nervous. Thankfully I got the most wonderful person I could have asked for. Samantha was not only kind but she taught me stuff about my body I didn’t even know. I felt like a little kid in school again. Thank you Swors women and Samantha for making my first experience a good one.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr KASH treats you like a good friend, is caring and makes sure she takes time & answers questions...and with great suggestions. She is truly interested in you being in your best of health and balance. The whole staff are very supportive of each other. Communication and response time is the best of any office I’ve dealt with. Referred daughter also to their office and she is amazed and so pleased with the care and interest they convey to the patients.
Crystal S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Shedd-Hartman listened to my needs, and came up with a solution for my health care needs. She is very easy to talk to, I found my gyn Dr.
Vicky M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kash is fabulous
Teresa D.
Submitted 11/27/19
As always very pleasant
Elena G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent
Theresa M.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Swor Woman’s Care for over 20 years. Dr. Kash always has a pleasant smile on her face and is easy to talk with. I recommend Swor Woman’s Care to all of my friends.
Marlene W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very little wait, doctor was understandingly and answered all my questions.
Vicki M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Swor is so kind and explains things. He made room in his schedule for me and I really appreciate him and his staff.
Lydia L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Swor and his office staff are the best. Dr. Swor is a brilliant gynecologist and surgeon and a wonderful person. I have been going to him for many years. I would definitely recommend him!