Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda S.
Submitted 06/06/22
The best
Nataly T.
Submitted 06/02/22
He is so professional the greatest...
Elise P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly staff. The office is beautiful and everyone was knowledgeable and kind!
Nicolette C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lichon is always so professional and friendly. She always makes me feel at ease every time I have a procedure done with her. One of the best !
Dagmar L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Shedd is amazing. She listened to all my questions, concerns and history and then provided here feedback as well as education. She is the best I have ever worked with!
Ana Marie B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great conversation, made me feel comfortable and at ease with my situation
Tatiana W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Amy B.
Submitted 05/31/22
I saw Dr Kash for the first time (as I usually see Allison)….and I loved her!!! She made me feel very comfortable, was very knowledgeable and was simply great!!
Carylon M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Always professional and personable.
Dale G.
Submitted 05/27/22
I am an anxious patient. Dr KASH kept me at ease by distracting me with pleasant conversation. She explains everything to me and make sure I understand. My sister is now at patient of the practice
Irene P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly, attentive front office staff. Very professional medical staff who all take the time to listen and answer questions in a thorough and straightforward way. I definitely trust Swor Care.
Barbara Q.
Submitted 05/26/22
Painful but over ! At 82 I Am lucky and I was very pleased with Dr Swor and his wonderful, caring staff !
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Kash is p reasonable, professional and her staff reflects her high standards. I look forward to my visits. (Did I really just say that?!)
Stacey D.
Submitted 05/26/22
The nurse and doctor answered all my questions and I’ve got a good plan going forward. Thank you!!
Agata G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Swor was very professional and informative. All questions and concerns were addressed more than adequately. Treatment plans were presented clearly.
Danielle P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr KASH is one of the best providers I’ve ever had as a doctor in any specialty. She is the most personable doctor but so knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions. She never makes you feel stupid for asking questions or like you are inconveniencing her with more questions. They care more than just about collecting insurance money and co-pays, they prioritize the patient experience and ensure a fully comfortable experience.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Swor was great as always. Knowledgeable, confident, smily, kind, not in a hurry or stressed like some other doctors. The girls at the front desk were also very kind this time. It’s frustrating to never get someone on the phone to make an appointment. Always have to leave a message and sometimes they don’t call, but this time I was lucky that they did and I was grateful because I really needed to see the doctor. So basically the only issue in this Clinic are the nurses, that is why I give only 4 stars instead of 5. For some reason that I ignore, they believe they are the doctors and their attitude is never the right one. Or they are harsh or when they ask about the symptoms before the doctor arrives, they always give you the reasons and a possible diagnose, always with certain arrogance that is ridiculous and totally unnecessary. But what matters to me is that Dr. Swor is an excellent doctor.
Anna G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great place
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/17/22
attentive and caring as usual!