Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Swor is a very competent physician and has a great bedside manner. His nurse and staff are cheerful. We are fortunate to have them in our community.
Toryanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I love Dr swor because he's very personable and he has a very pleasant smile and Outlook about your care.
Colleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I appreciate the staff at Dr. Swor’s office! They are all very kind and friendly. That’s hard to find. Dr. Swor is always very caring and informative. He has always been thorough in explaining how to face any issues I am having. I’m also thankful that he is knowledgeable in bio identical hormones and compound pharmacy prescriptions now that I am in my menopausal years. I have been going to Dr. Swor for many years and I’ve been very happy with Him and his entire staff!
Faith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Swor was very thorough. He explained everything fully. He offered a solution to my problem. He also is very professional and personable.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Kind & caring staff.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I love Dr. KASH. She is always willing to take time to talk to me, ask questions and see me as whole person and not just a constellation of medical issues. She actually makes me look forward to my annual exam!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Takes the time with every visit! Very professional and knowledgable! Goes above and beyond her job and Im sure with every patient! I have sent every person I know who needs this type of care and everyone I send is very impressed! Dr. Swor, Dr Kash and the whole staff are amazing!!!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
As always: welcoming, caring , extremely proficient Doctor and professional staff. Dr Swor even allowed me to squeeze into a last minute cancellation when I showed up a week early apparently! They are simply The Best !
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and supportive staff.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a very pleasant experience..friendly, professional staff; and as always, Dr. Swor was awesome!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
I am always frustrated by the lack of a real person when I call. That said, the staff are all super professional, compassionate and caring. Dr Swor is unparalleled. Has been for a long, long time. Dr Campbell delivered my grandson; she is also superb.
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent as always.
Margaret T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Swor conducted a thorough evaluation of my issues, initiated a revised treatment plan, and scheduled a follow up appointment. Was thoughtful and reassuring in his comments.
Shauna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
As always, Dr. KASH took time with me to explain the next steps and put me at ease. I’m never made to feel rushed. All the new faces in the office seemed very nice.
Ryna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Swor is very compassionate & caring. I will to recommend him to anyone in need.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
As usual Dr. Swor Was wonderful. No one likes to go to the gynecologist but he makes it as painless as possible and always has a smile on his face. I would recommend him to anyone
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I always know I will get the best healthcare with Dr. Swor. Having been under his care for 30 years, He continues to impress with his dedication and commitment to his patients.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Swor is very forthcoming and explains in detail. Gives you options so that you can make an informed decision.
Tatiana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very well
Alexandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
I had the best time today talking to Dr. Kash! She exemplifies everything a great physician should strive to be.