Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
968 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 968 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I have found my numerous visits with Dr Swor to be above 5 stars. I have found his examinations are through, and as patiently and throughly discussed as one would expect. Thank you Dr Swor and your Staff.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
It is so unusual to enjoy a doctor visit. I do, every time with Dr.Shedd. She supports my vegan lifestyle and is always a beacon of optimism and helpful knowledge. I can't say enough positive things about this very special woman.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr KASH and her team are awesome. They are attentive and listen to concerns and questions and provide valuable feedback. It is comforting to have a medical team that you can trust entirely!
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. KASH was phenomenal! So friendly and informative while also being professional! Appreciate her very much!!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Swor and Lynn are the best!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I really enjoy going to Dr. Swor he is pleasant and his staff is also. They always have a smile. U don't have to wait long.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr KASH was a wonderful support throughout the pregnancy for my doula client. She was watchful & patient in labor, present & skilled when things changed. Would highly recommend Swor practice for perinatal care.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent
Cayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
I absolutely loved meeting Dr. Kash. However I was given 3 automated calls previous to my apt to confirm (which I did), then two emails prompting me to confirm (which I did). I then had someone call me the Thursday before my apt to confirm over the phone (which I also did)!!! When I showed up for my apt I was told it was "canceled" on accident. They of course still saw me and the apt after that went smooth but it was very frustrating that I had to wait an extra 25 minutes because the apt was canceled after confirming MULTIPLE Times, multiple different ways!
Cynthia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Very thorough and friendly.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. KASH is just always so kind and caring. She is an amazing listener. I always feel like I have so many questions and have never once felt rushed. Can’t say enough about the TLC received. I highly recommend Dr. KASH and the practice in general. Everyone I have crossed paths with has always been pleasant, professional, and helpful.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Best ever! So happy I found Dr. KASH when we moved to the area. I will forever be grateful, she diagnosed my issue, offered a few options, including a procedure to hopefully help and eradicate |ablation|, and after years of female issues, they are now resolved, I feel 100% better, so thankful!! She has impeccable bedside manner, she listens, super caring, gives great advice |medical, healthy way of living, etc|. Love everyone at Swor Women’s Care! I recommend them to everyone who asks. Thank you!
Elise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Samantha made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed with her professionalism and with the office in general.
Kimberley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Kash is a sweet lady, she made me feel very comfortable talking with her,and her Staff were great.
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
A doctor that listens (finally) and really took the time to listen to my concerns and issues. Dr.Swor is personable and relatable and really made me feel assured that I was getting the best care. Really happy I found a OBGYN that cares.
Bethany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
A fabulous caring doctor extremely knowledgeable ,patient and innovative ! A Fantastic Doctor fantastic Doctor Bethany
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Shedd is very personable, as well as knowledgeable. Waiting time was minimal. I would highly recommend her.
Lucinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Efficient,professional and caring staff. Dr Swor is kind,patient,and seemed to care about trying to help me
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Service by staff was excellent. From check in to check out. Dr. Swore took lots of time with me and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him and his staff
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Thorough and caring ..I have been a patient for many many years