Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1303 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1303 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Jennifer excelente . I recommend friend.
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
The wait was well worth it! Dr Swor is an excellent physician! Answers all my questions and concerns!
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit with Dr. Kash was amazing! Not only did she totally helped me out with the problem I came to her with, she was so kind, thoughtful & knowledgeable!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
On time, thorough, pleasant staff , efficient and best gynecologist in town
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
He was very pleasant and he answered all my questions.
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everything went well.
Abigail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kash is a delight. She has a way of making me feel very relaxed and comfortable. She delivered my son and it was an awesome experience.
Kaisha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone in the office is extremely nice and welcoming. They explain things pretty well and answer questions. Nurse Melissa is definitely my favorite - she is great at blood draws and is really sweet. <3 The only critique is that if you are self pay, the labs aren't explained the best - so tip for the genetic testing - fill out the compassionate care application before getting labs drawn and only the genetic testing is run through Natera - all other labs are run through a different laboratory and are not sliding fee scale, but also are not very expensive. :) Anyways, really great OB office overall! :D :D :D
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
He’s always on time, concerned, caring, thorough, and polite!
Yuliia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience with the doctor
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Amazing doctors and staff!
Kelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Lots of info
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very satisfied with everything about the visit: receptionist, health care personnel, other professionals just walking by as I waited. Everyone was friendly and happy. They were busy but no one seemed rushed! The physician even sat down. I have seldom experienced that connection. Most stand at the door looking forward to leaving. Thank you! Follow up was scheduled after several alternatives were explained.
Erika E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent service. Thank you so much.
Rosanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Keliy Ann Shedd was wonderful. Friendly & compassionate & answered all my questions. Thank you
Joann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Wonderful, caring and professional staff.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfied!
Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Friendly, efficient, thorough with full explanations.
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I appreciate Dr.Swor taking time to review the visit and what our next steps are.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Swor is a doctor who actually listens and addresses your issues. I have been very pleased with his care.