Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been a patient of Swor Woman’s Care for over 20 years. Dr. Kash always has a pleasant smile on her face and is easy to talk with. I recommend Swor Woman’s Care to all of my friends.
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very little wait, doctor was understandingly and answered all my questions.
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Swor is so kind and explains things. He made room in his schedule for me and I really appreciate him and his staff.
Lydia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Swor and his office staff are the best. Dr. Swor is a brilliant gynecologist and surgeon and a wonderful person. I have been going to him for many years. I would definitely recommend him!
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Best visit I’ve had sense coming to Florida! The staff and Dr Kash were amazing and so friendly. They all seemed very invested in my care.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Greatly appreciate all the advise from Dr Swor!! I will follow through. Dr Swor & his staff are wonderful...hands down !!
Geralyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Thank you for taking me in such short notice.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
It's always a 5-star day when I see Dr. Swor. :-)
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Everyone is very attentive and caring.
Chantale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Perfectly professional & nice
Bettelou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
UTI problem, Dr. Kash Is excellent.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Thoughtful and informative.
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very knowledgeable, articulate and kind
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. KASH was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She and the rest of the staff were helpful, considerate, and made me feel at ease. I’m so glad I made the choice to sign up with this group and with Dr. KASH!
Eirini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Swor! He has been my doctor for over 25 years. I trust him and know that he cares.
Rennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Efficient, friendly and professional!
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Purrrr-fect
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Shedd always takes the time to answer my questions without rushing.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good very professional and very personal
Janeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Swor is a great doctor, he takes his time with you, listens to you, he knows what’s best for you, it’s just so very important to have a doctor whom is knowledgeable, professional, and caring as well. I wish I new Dr. Swor earlier! I have seeing others before but not to my standards at all! I will recommend Dr. Swor for sure!!