Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1014 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1014 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Always have a wonderful experience. whether on the phone or in person with Dr. Shedd.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
I expected my first visit to be just a consultation about my post menopausal health. It was that and so much more. This was the most comprehensive gynecological exam I have ever had. Dr. KASH is gentle, kind, thorough and understanding. She shared her wisdom and addressed all my concerns completely. This is a TOP-NOTCH medical practice!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Office staff was very kind and able to get me in right away. Test results came back qucikly and nurse called with them.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Samantha is truly wonderful. She is very compassionate and definitely knows her stuff. She's a great listener and takes her time with you. Very highly recommended!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent care. competent and compassionate listener. Great staff.
Dalaina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Amazing as always.
Nicole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Everything about the experience at SWOR to see Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd-Hartman was excellent. From ease of making the appointment to limited wait time and efficiency yet thoroughness of the appointment with Dr. KASH. Staff are friendly and professional as is Dr. KASH. She shows care, addresses concerns, and is easy to talk to without feeling rushed.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Very kind and Compassionate....
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. KASH is amazing. I have dealt with many healthcare professionals in my lifetime, and she is one of only a few I've encountered who actively takes a genuine interest in her patients with a very honest, caring demeanor, and instantly sets you at ease. She takes the time to explain everything, every step of the way, and most importantly, she listens. I heartily recommend her to anyone seeking an OB/GYN.
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
My daughter and I have been a patient of Dr Kash’s for almost 5 years and she has helped us through many issues. She is the best Womens care physician I have had in every way possible. Her attentive nature, and competent medical care is unparalleled. I would highly recommend her and her office staff to any woman who wants to be treated like a valuable individual.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very personable. She is quick and proficient and makes the experience comfortable.
Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shedd-Hartman is a very competent, thorough and caring doctor. I have recommended her to many friends. She addressed my issues and "repaired me". I will go to her for as long as I live in Sarasota. Excellent!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
The facility is clean and everyone was very professional. I felt comfortable and satisfied with my care.
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Shedd treats every patient as an individual and is sensitive to every one of their concerns.
Myra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I was very comfortable discussing questions asked of me. Dr. Swore is very professional and knowledgeable. I will always highly recommend him.
Elena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Swor is a caring and compassionate Doctor. I am glad to be a patient!!
Honora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Timely, comfortable warm n caring.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Taken on time. Dealt with in a very professional manner and diagnosed problem and solution.
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Amazing Doctor and staff!!!!