Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1303 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1303 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. LICHON was recommended to me by a co worker. I made an appointment just for a second opinion but decided to have Dr. for my primary OBGYN.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr KASH and her staff are fantastic! The office is clean, organized, and everyone is compassionate and caring.
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Lichon was very attentive and informative. She took time to explain and didn’t hurry or rush through the appointment. Very quick and comfortable experience.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Swor was very thorough during my visit. He took time to explain different treatments to me and has great bedside manner. His office staff is just delightful and so helpful.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable about the procedure I was having done. He answered all my questions and explained clearly what my diagnosis was and what to expect in the future. I couldn't have been more pleased with my visit. His assistant was very nice. She was helpful as well and made me feel comfortable about being there
Isabelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Swor for almost 10 years and highly recommend him to my friends. He is excellent! He is knowledgeable, patient & kind. He takes his time and answers all my questions. His staff are wonderful too!
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Quick and efficient
Emira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional and great bedside manner. It was my first visit and I was very impressed.
Audri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Every time I go, I feel like I’m going to visit a bunch of friends! They are friendly, personable, and professional.
Nataly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
He is the best of the best, nobody even comes close in knowledge and especially in patient care and understanding in fact my husband who is a major network television producer who always accompanies me during my visits feels Dr. Sword is one in a million....
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Fantastic Doctor, Nurse and staff. Kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn’t trust anyone else!
Csilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very kind and very professional. Always a great visit with Dr. Shedd.
Rosemarie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Shedd was very kind and her technique was wonderful. I would recommend the doctor to anyone
Leina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Kash is personable and professional. The office is clean and the wait wasn’t too long.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Shedd and everyone else who works at SWOR are absolutely incredible. She is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Friendly office, easy to talk to, thorough and puts you at ease immediately. 100 recommend!
Isabel D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Lichon is excellent and my surgery couldn't have a better outcome. Thank you
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kash was very informative, kind, and caring. She listened with compassion, addressed my post-menopausal challenges, and provided options to help me. I feel very hopeful! The staff was also very welcoming as this was my first visit.
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Continued excellent care by the staff and Dr Swor.
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
It was on time and he walked me through everything he was doing . He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.