Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

873 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 873 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very informative and made herself available for me.
Valerie D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Vey professional
Tanya H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Swor and his practice is very professional and knowledgeable. During my procedure, Norma was so kind and helped me be as relaxed as possible. I’m so thankful for all of the staff.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Sword did an excellent job answering all my questions , demonstrating sensitivity and care.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very courteous,kind, positive place. Place is also very clean. Samantha/ARNP has helped me tremendously in becoming more balanced hormonally. She also cares and wants what is best for the pt. Great place all around❤️
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/21/22
I always am comfortable from the desk assistance, nurses, to the actual doctors. Everyone is very kind and explains everything to me.
Cayla A.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff is wonderful and so kind. They make an effort to remember facts about you. They make you feel like you are the most important patient.
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent!! Caring, supportive, thorough and so much more. Highly recommend
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love Dr. Kash! She is amazing! Thank you so much for answering all of my questions and taking all the steps to figure out what is going on with me! I really appreciate it!
Robin B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent, The best and Jennifer and her assistant today were great. Very pleased with the entire process and the staff
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr swor is amazing and the staff is wonderful!
Bambi H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Swor is the best!! He’s kind and compassionate and takes the time to listen. I appreciate his thoroughness. And he laughs at my jokes as I sit awkwardly in my paper gown.
Angela O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful, professional. My daughter Valeria and I love Dr. K.A.S.H
Julia A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Best OBGYN practice I’ve been to.
Madeline M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Exactly the care and provider I’ve been hoping for! Knowledgeable, empathetic. She listened, answered questions, and formulated a realistic plan. I’m so relieved and so thankful.
Diane H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent staff and care . Dr Swor is the best . Thank you to all .
April B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr.swor was very knowledgeable and caring. He Listen to me. His staff Nurse and receptionist all were kind and made me feel comfortable. Don’t see this that often anymore.
Tamara H.
Submitted 06/06/22
.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Always super professional and the best staff!
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I had a great experience with Dr. KASH ... she was informative, caring and helped me make a decision to have my procedure done surgically ... scheduled already (thanks, Kristy!) and I'm looking forward to having it "done & over with" ... I have been coming to SWOR Women's Care for many years (since Beth Hinkelman was there!); this is the first time I've met Dr. KASH ... both myself & my husband were impressed.