Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

370 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent care. competent and compassionate listener. Great staff.
Dalaina K.
Submitted 03/14/20
Amazing as always.
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everything about the experience at SWOR to see Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd-Hartman was excellent. From ease of making the appointment to limited wait time and efficiency yet thoroughness of the appointment with Dr. KASH. Staff are friendly and professional as is Dr. KASH. She shows care, addresses concerns, and is easy to talk to without feeling rushed.
Cindy F.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very kind and Compassionate....
Heather G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. KASH is amazing. I have dealt with many healthcare professionals in my lifetime, and she is one of only a few I've encountered who actively takes a genuine interest in her patients with a very honest, caring demeanor, and instantly sets you at ease. She takes the time to explain everything, every step of the way, and most importantly, she listens. I heartily recommend her to anyone seeking an OB/GYN.
Sonja H.
Submitted 03/06/20
My daughter and I have been a patient of Dr Kash’s for almost 5 years and she has helped us through many issues. She is the best Womens care physician I have had in every way possible. Her attentive nature, and competent medical care is unparalleled. I would highly recommend her and her office staff to any woman who wants to be treated like a valuable individual.
Jessica S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very personable. She is quick and proficient and makes the experience comfortable.
Margaret N.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shedd-Hartman is a very competent, thorough and caring doctor. I have recommended her to many friends. She addressed my issues and "repaired me". I will go to her for as long as I live in Sarasota. Excellent!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/26/20
The facility is clean and everyone was very professional. I felt comfortable and satisfied with my care.
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Shedd treats every patient as an individual and is sensitive to every one of their concerns.
Myra F.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was very comfortable discussing questions asked of me. Dr. Swore is very professional and knowledgeable. I will always highly recommend him.
Elena G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Swor is a caring and compassionate Doctor. I am glad to be a patient!!
Honora M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Timely, comfortable warm n caring.
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Taken on time. Dealt with in a very professional manner and diagnosed problem and solution.
Sara G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Amazing Doctor and staff!!!!
Gwen G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very personable and thorough physician and helpful office staff
Diane B.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been a patient of Dr Swor for many years. He has a wealth of knowledge. Great doctor
Rebekah W.
Submitted 01/21/20
This isn’t just standard of care. This office and Dr. KASH go above and beyond. She cares about the whole person and family. I would recommend her to anyone - and I have recommended her many times! If I could go multiple times a year, I would.
Susanna L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Swor provides outstanding care - he's shares his knowledge, explains and answers all my questions in detail. He allows adequate time during appointments. Nurses as well as front office staff are friendly and professional.