Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

304 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful specially Dr. Kelly-Anne shedd Hartman.
Lynne R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Swor & his nurse took their time to make sure I was comfortable & that all my concerns were addressed. Very professional & caring. Thanks.
Arlene K.
Submitted 10/16/19
My doctor and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient! I appreciate that.
Jo K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Swor did a full examination. I am a breast cancer survivor, and I appreciate that he does a full health exam as well as a breast cancer exam. He doesn't focus on one area, but your health as a whole. He is also very personable!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/15/19
So grateful for referral to your wonderful office and staff. Extremely satisfied with the level of welcome, warmth and expertise exhibited by Dr. KASH and team.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Courteous and very Professional and took Time to listen and answer any questions I had.B.Arangio
Dayna B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Doc KASH and Emily are always helpful and polite. They listen to my concerns and are a pleasure to see.
Connie D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Friendly reception everytime I visit. Am very satisfied with my doctor and her team.
Barbara I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Swor is very caring and you never feel rushed. His support staff was wonderful also.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent dr. Took his time listened.
Muguette T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Pleased with my care.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Website needs improvement. I had difficult accessing paperwork needed for annual exam.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Samantha is very good and kind: she takes her time to listen to her patients. She makes me feel @ ease.☮️
Karen L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Swor and Kim made me feel at ease during the removal of polyps. I am confident in the care I always receive.
Zora P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Swor is truly a one-of-a-kind, caring physician. Dr. Swor was the only doctor in the area who was skilled to handle my endometrial excision surgery. I highly recommend him and his team!
Carin M.
Submitted 10/05/19
I love this doctor she always make you feel important and she takes the time to listen. She's is the best!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/05/19
ARNP McCormick was very personable and pleasant to talk with. Took time to answer all my questions and explain what was going on.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. SHEDD always makes me feel comfortable. She always lets you know how much she cares. Her staff is amazing as well. Thank you!!!
Jane K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent.
Janyce B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent.Dr Swar explained my forthcoming surgery.