How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi J.
Submitted 01/06/19
Kind and informative
Janet G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Swor has been my doctor since 1989. He has always been professional, answers all my questions and is compassionate. His staff has always been kind, professional and compassionate. I can’t imagine going to another doctor.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/04/19
As a health care professional myself I truly am impressed with Dr Kash and her nurse Emily, They are both caring and professional and made me feel at ease and am so glad she’s my doctor now. I have recommended her to all my friends and patients and without a doubt one of the best doctor experiences I have ever had.
Irina M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr Shedd is a fantastic doctor. Not only is she excellent the way she practices medicine, but she is also caring on a personal level.
Adriana A.
Submitted 01/03/19
Staff and Dr. Mccormick professional and were knowledgeable
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/03/19
She related to me and explained everything very clearly for me to understand what was truly happening.
Sandra D.
Submitted 01/03/19
My appointment went well. I learned of some options I might try to help with my problem. Dr. Swor was kind, professional, informed, and helpful. The staff was also top notch!
Tru L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Swor is a gentle, caring doctor. He answered my questions and explained medications and procedures thoroughly. The office staff and his nurse were professional and courteous.
Christine Y.
Submitted 12/30/18
Samantha was extremely thorough and informative about my current situation. She is very easygoing which reduced any anxiety I was feeling prior to my visit. Very impressed with the entire vibe of staff.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Entire staff,kind. caring, very professional. I would definitely recommend Swor Women’s Care to anyone in search of a very caring, knowledgeable medical group.
Corinne P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Excellent, calm, professional, knowledgeable assistance, consistently caring.
Hulda M.
Submitted 12/20/18
I had a great appointment very concerning doctor.
Ann S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Swor is the best! He is companionate and delves into finding solutions to women’s health issues. Happy to have found him as I am a new resident of Sarasota!
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Love Dr Swor and his staff. Disappointed that they were running 40 minutes behind - but if I needed the extra time would appreciate that they spent it with me.
Wendeline C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Post Surgery visit. Was seen immediately after calling w my concerns. I love Dr. Shedd and Emily. Thanks gals for taking care of me!!
Latoya W.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. KASH was very nice, polite and knowledgeable. I felt as if I had known her for years even though it was my first visit. I would definitely recommend her.
Carol A.
Submitted 12/17/18
I made a call to get in on short notice and the staff was so great at working me in! Dr Swor and everyone there was very nice and helped me with an issue I was having and made me feel very comfortable, I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Rona G.
Submitted 12/13/18
She was very kind and accommodating. Looks like she solved my problems. Prescription was very expensive and coupon she gave me won’t work due to my Medicare D insurance.
Joan T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excellent care and friendly staff