How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila S.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff is friendly and efficient. And Dr. Swor asks all the right questions and explains what he diagnoses and what treatment is appropriate very well. He’s knowledgeable and personable. I’m very satisfied with my choice of doctor.
Frances H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Wonderful experience with nurse and Dr. Kash.
Sara E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Thorough and caring
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/28/19
My first visit with Dr. Swor went so well, thanks to his great bedside manner and professionalism. His nurse, Linda, was very nice and helpful, as well as the staff at the front desk. I’m so glad to have found him!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great Doctor & Kind Knowledgeable Staff
Agnethe M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Walked in hoping to be seen or make and appt. was seen shortly by Samantha. Very satisfied.
Marta S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Procedure was very quick and smooth... communication with dr Swor and nurse excellent... I felt like I was there for 10 min instead 1 hr ... very satisfied
Margherita C.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr Swor’s for over 29 years. I continue to be amazed how the quality of care and staff remains above my expectations. The professionalism, empathy, warmth and sincere interest in even mundane issues has to be unmatched in this area. So grateful for everyone’s wonderful care over the years. Special thanks to Jody for making me feel at ease with her humor and kindness.
Ursula B.
Submitted 01/19/19
very helpful
Sabina Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Swore always answers every question asked, is very attentive & caring.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/17/19
First rate. I am a new patient. Dr. Kelly Hartman was very detailed about my past and current concerns. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Peggy S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Swor was very kind and took time to listen to you and explain things to you so you could understand excellent doctor
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/16/19
First time that I had Samantha, very nice and thorough.
Rona G.
Submitted 01/16/19
I had a severe problem. My urologist sent me to her. She knew exactly the issue and made me healthy again. She also has a delightful personality.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Samantha handled my situation with care and answered my questions.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Positive and welcoming!
Renee M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Shedd is wonderful. She always listens to my concerns fully. She is very open-minded, and answers all of my questions from a place that is experienced, educated, and non-biased. I know that my health and happiness is her best interest just as much as it is mine
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/11/19
This was the first time I have delt with Samantha McCormick and she was skilled, kind, and caring. I appreciated her ease and ability to communicate clearly. She is an asset to the Swor practice.
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Beautiful new office "luv that new car smell" lol. Staff is thorough and are efficient at making sure I am informed re: the Dr.'s recommendation. Very professional, good bedside manner. Dr. Swor is gentle and explains what to expect as he does exam. I am scheduling a surgery with him in the next month and am confident I will be just as satisfied. Thank you for your care and concern.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Extremely satisfied with the results of surgically repairing my bladder with the mesh sling. I was very anxious but it was a breeze with minimal pain & great care and treatment by the staff and both Doctors.