Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

370 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Swor and staff listen and provide excellent care.
Lita K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Samantha McCormick was very helpful. She took the time necessary to explain a new prescription.
Paula K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr.Swor is a very kind and caring physician. He makes you feel very comfortable and he is very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend him.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Swor explained everything to me in terms I understood. He made me feel very comfortable. I’m very pleased that my primary care doctor, Dr Yeh, recommended Dr Swor.
Codie M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome first visit! Dr. KASH was wonderful to work with and the staff in general were very helpful!
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Swor is thorough, easy to talk to, and takes the time to answer questions and explain things clearly and in a caring manner. His staff is friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during my visit and confident that I am getting excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Swor.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. KASH and team are always focused on providing the best care to their patients, going above and beyond to ensure we are healthy in all aspects and living our best lives. Their knowledge, compassion, and sincerity are incomparable.
Kim T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent.
Kim C.
Submitted 04/05/19
doc took her time with me and my questions- she is the best! Staff wonderful!!! 5 ⭐️
Annette B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I’ve been a patient for over 25yrs, I would never switch unless I absolutely had to even with an hour drive to their office.
Carmen M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Exelent job.thank you very much.
Chantale L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very nice ! Thank you !
Kim G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr KASH + her staff are AMAZING!! I recommend her to everyone who asks for a local female gyni.
Iliana P.
Submitted 03/28/19
So much useful information
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. KASH is the absolute best doctor ever!! She genuinely cares about her patients and takes time to really get to know you! I would highly, highly recommend this practice!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very nice staff wonder doctor
Mary K.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Swor is a wonderful,carrying doctor. He spends time with you as if you are his only patient. I had surgery about 3 ago and am so happy with his care and results.I will also say his office people, nurses are fantastic. Can't recommend Dr.Swor high enough.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone in the entire office was nice, professional and competent
Jill C.
Submitted 03/19/19
I felt so much better about having surgery & recovery after speaking to Samantha. She is so warm & caring & made me feel comfortable
Anne L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very professional and I was greeted Warmly. I am very impressed with Samantha knowledge of my problem and fix! Felt so comfortable talking about my Diagnosis and plan if future reoccurrences occur. I feel very much that Samantha and I have a great mutual connection! Anne Escott Lachowicz