Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

907 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 907 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone there is friendly and professional!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Comfortable and doctor was informative and kind
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Lichon did a great job explaining everything and made such to include my husband!
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Kash is very caring and gentle. She cares about you as a patient.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 09/16/22
Attentive to needs No waiting
Shonda P.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always great!
Denise Z.
Submitted 09/14/22
I had an 1130 appointment the lady had given me paperwork to update they took me in at 11:30 still and fill out my paperwork I get into the room I change. then the assistant came in the room took my weight asked me if I needed anything and I waited filled out the rest of my forms and Doctor came I was very kind I haven’t seen her in a long time and we did what was needed to be done everything was smooth I am very well treated
Ashley S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Pleasant experience
Danielle K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Listened & wonderful to talk to!
Alison F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Really feel seen at Swor Women Care. Love the staff! Dr Swor is attentive and thorough. He is actually the first doctor in a long time that reads my chart prior to walking in the exam room and is familiar with my history. He is a true professional and the real thing! Brilliant man..
Marcia Y.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone was welcoming, smiling, cheerful, nice and helpful with information!
Beverly G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Was at your practice for my annual checkup.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/10/22
Amazing team of professionals, great experience.
Andrea C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very caring staff and doctor
Lynne R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient & friendly
Jaymie V.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kelly-Anne Shedd-Hartman was kind and offered wonderful trauma informed care. I appreciated the extra time spent with me during the examination utilizing technical terminology and offering explanations of what was seen in the present instead of remaining silent which often leaves room for rumination & ambiguity. Though the beginning of the examination started very quickly, the attunement by her and her nurse was well established. They were aware of my silent but anxious presentation and tended to it appropriately. I appreciated the time spent explaining what was detected and next steps. They were very thorough, gentle, and empowering. Even when tense they were able to perform the examination precisely and gently without giving direction for me to do anything different. They allowed my body to respond as it needed to in that moment and worked with it well which ultimately reduced tension and muscle armoring. I was met with care and understanding. I deeply appreciated the reminder that she was open to any needs, wants, or questions during our time together in the future. I would highly recommend Dr. Shedd-Hartman. If I could add anything at all to the practice, I would add a space in the portal for potential assault survivors to list any specific words to avoid or any special requests that may be considered. Though I had written some out just in case and often assist my clients in doing so as well, I did not need them here. Dr. Shedd-Hartman and her kind nurse were personable and normalized distress someone may feel during an examination. I am beyond grateful for my first positive experience with a doctor and staff! It is always important to remember that though we may have hundreds of patients, our patients have 1 and that 1 is themselves. This was highly practiced today and my gratitude is overwhelming. Thank you all for your time and care.
Amy S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Support staff is nice. Pleasant office
Kayla B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Shedd and her assistant were both great in making me feel comfortable and answering all questions that I had.
Charlene K.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very informative, personable and professional. Another words, a good doctor!
Marguerite C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Took the time with me to explain everything