How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Swor Women's Care -  - Gynecology

Swor Women's Care

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Sarasota, FL

379 total reviews

Swor Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Swor Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. KASH is very knowledgeable and a great listener. She took her time to address all my concerns and made the whole experience comfortable.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Met Gretchen for the first time . Was not sure what was going on and I was anxious .first of all they got me in right away which I appreciated. She made me feel at ease and explained everything to me and how to treat. Most of all she has a sense of humor which I appreciate . Also appreciated she called me with results of my test. Then when she called asked me how it was going ! Made suggestions . Really appreciated her. Very good and most of all very knowledgeable and nice way when she exams you!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/27/20
It is stressful to find a new gynecologist. My unease was immediately put to rest when I met Dr. Swor. What a thorough and compassionate doctor!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/25/20
Met with Gretchen for the first time ! I was concerned about a sore and swelling in private area. I had no appointment but I was worried never saw anything like that . They told me to come in and they would check me whenever I could get there. Gretchen examined me and explained everything to me and right from the start she helped me relax . She told me what it was and how to handle it . The best part was how she helped me to relax and told me what to expect and she also explained that I would get results of the specimen to make sure no bacteria. Also let me know to feel free to call if did not hear . Not only did I hear she called me personally to tell me results. I also wanted to Teka and Karlie made sure to get me in to be seen! I have been going to Dr Swor for over 12 years . Trust me I am retired RN and I know good Doctors and nurses when I see them ! The office staff are all very reassuring and and are very caring ! To me the sign of a great Md is the staff they have around them! I love that they really care about you. You can tell right away! Sorry I did not mention everyone by name! But the staff is very good and you can tell they are all there for the pts. Most women are uncomfortable going to the GYN Md but they do everything to make you feel comfortable! Tell them Linda sent you!
Rebekah E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Swor always provides the best experience. He listens, makes you feel heard, and delivers patient care unlike an doctor I’ve seen. He truly is an outstanding doctor and I couldn’t recommend him enough. The office staff are so pleasant and kind, the wait is never long even with the amount of patients. The nurses are extremely caring.
Kateri M.
Submitted 07/20/20
LOVE Dr. Kash! Every visit I have with her is so pleasant, informative, and personable. I have had a few GYNs in my life, and she is by far the best!
Marie C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Exceptional. She explained things well.
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Swor is kind and caring. His office staff and nurses are lovely. I appreciate the good care i have had there over many years.
Chelsea A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Kash and her staff are amazing! I’m currently a patient with my third pregnancy with her practice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel so safe and cared for in each pregnancy and trust that I am getting the best treatment.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent staff
Rebekah W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. KASH is the absolute best. She cares about each patient as an individual. She makes sure you are educated before making any health decisions. She is kind and supportive. I never want to see a different doctor.
Cassandra G.
Submitted 07/06/20
If I could give her a million stars I would because that what Dr. Lichon is! I can’t say enough about how amazing my experience with Dr. Lichon and her team were with my pregnancy and postpartum care. I’m a first time mom and new to the area and had a hard time deciding on a Doctor. Swor Women’s Care had excellent reviews and as luck would have it, Dr. Lichon had just moved to the area as well. I was so lucky to have found her! She was patient, caring, kind and took the time to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She answered all my crazy questions, was gracious with my bout of PPD, and anytime I send her one of my 38592 questions on the patient portal, she and/or her team are quick to respond. I also had some issues with my Short Term Disability (on my benefits end) and they went above and beyond to make sure they did their part and then some to get it all handled in a timely manner. She also performed my son’s circumcision and his pediatrician has said on multiple occasions how well it was done and has healed which only took a few days. Needless to say, I have hit the jackpot with my Sarasota OB/GYN, Swor Care is lucky to have her and I can not recommend her enough!
Eileen M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent care and respect. Professionals at their best.
Kaitlin B.
Submitted 06/30/20
So caring, great educator, amazing bedside manner.
Bethany S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. sore is phenomenal and so is his nursing team they’re very thorough, professional and caring
Donna D.
Submitted 06/25/20
From Dr. Sugar, to the receptionists, to the nurses, to the techs...5 Stars!!!
Jeanie B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Swor is an excellent surgeon; I had two procedures performed by him. He takes the time to talk to you after he gives you a thorough evaluation, and he listens to your concerns. He is a compassionate doctor, who demonstrates confidence and expertise in his field!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Thank you, Dr. Swor and staff, for a friendly visit and informative health tips.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience was good. All staff members were polite and courteous. My only concern was that multiple patients were using pens. Perhaps when each patient uses a pen, please have staff sanitize and place in a clean pen container to avoid possible spreading of germs. Thank you!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent experience. I was just disturbed by how many patients were not wearing masks. I think it should be mandatory. Happy to see the staff all had masks on, however. At the very least it should be suggested on the taped message reminding patients of their upcoming appointment.